Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Chang, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sugar Land, TX 77478

1327 Lake Pointe Pkwy Suite 300, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 242-8463

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
n s. review for Peter Chang, MD
n s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 09:53 AM
Dr. Chang performed my breast augmentation in 2011 and I love them and so does my husband. It was definitely a confidence booster and I wish I had done the procedure much sooner than I did. They are very natural looking and the perfect size which was recommended by Dr Chang himself. He also performed my liposuction in 2012 and it has given me amazing curves. My healing process with both procedures was short and sweet! The staff is amazing and very patient and friendly. Team Timeless!
S O. review for Peter Chang, MD
S O. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 02:41 AM
Extremely pleased. Sought this MD's sevices to help with the slight line under my eyes. Entire staff was friendly and outgoing and made me feel at home. The doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision right away like some of the other consults I had been on. After I decided to go with a injectable the MD took the time to numb the area. After the procedure I was given detailed information and even received a follow up call a few days later as to how I was doing. I have received so many compliments on how refreshed my face looks. I am very pleased with the natural results I was given.
love2loveU review for Peter Chang, MD
love2loveU on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/17/2012, 04:41 AM
NOT QUITE RIGHT. – I had a facial procedure and was not happy. It felt like it was more invasive than it needed to be, especially for the result that I received. I was also put on full anesthesia when so many others put you in more of a "twilight sedation" and due to more invasive, it seems like I did take longer time to heal than I had heard. One thing that I'm still unhappy about is the scars around my ears. They both have noticeable scars and while on one ear they're not as bad, on the other they look more like the result of an accident, a fight or a burn and not aesthetiC/Plastic surgery. It reminds me of when you make a bed and the side you're standing on can look better and if you dont move to the other side to do it well...it will end up looking sloppy. The part that made it worse in my eyes, was that although an otherwise nice person, he however seem to be acting like he did a perfectly good job and that was that, no contingency treatment was offered and it was more like ...if you dont like the results..oh well. I've heard other surgeons might offer additional procedures or treatments to try to improve on results. He offered nothing and was more like..have a nice life. Oh..one more thing, since I had my face lift and my earlobes are now attached to my jawline, I've noticed other face lifts where the surgeons allow the earlobes to be attached in a more natural looking manner, or better aligned with the rest of the ear which is probably a newer technique than what I got. It's against my nature to leave a bad review and potentially have a negative effect on someone, but maybe he can use it as a reason to improve and do a better job with future patients, not only on procedure itself, but in how he handles unsatisfied patients, which I'm sure he will do a better job.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HC A. review for Peter Chang, MD
HC A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/12/2012, 03:57 AM
Amazing Results! Amazing Experience! – I went in to see Dr Chang about the awful sagging skin under my jaw. I told him what I wanted and that I really didn’t want a new 'me', I just wanted the old 'me' back! After a careful examination, he told me which procedure was right for what I wanted. He took the time to explain everything about the procedure thoroughly, and answered all my questions honestly and thoughtfully, and even explained to me how the underlying muscles in the face and neck work! Still, I was really worried that I would end up not looking like myself. But, Dr Chang (and everyone else in the office) assured me that I would get exactly what I wanted. And I did! It is really amazing! There is a huge, but subtle difference. I know that's an oxymoron, but there is no other way to describe it! INCHES of skin are gone, my neck is smooth and tight again, and my lower face is lifted just enough to make it all look very natural! Everyone says I look great and that I look so young, but no one can pinpoint exactly why or what has changed! And THAT is exactly how I wanted it!
Moriah G. review for Peter Chang, MD
Moriah G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 15:03 PM
All I can say is Amazing!! – My experience with with Dr. Chang was amazing, I feel that his staff went above and beyond for me. I had been wanting a breast augmentation for a couple years but never found the right plastic surgeon, until Dr. Chang. I was referred to him by a girlfriend who had a breast augmentation done by him and she was very pleased with her results. But being from Wisconsin I thought that it would be a difficult process but his staff made it very easy and worked with my schedule. When I came to my appointment his staff was so nice and they treated me like a friend. They answered all my questions and helped me find the right look for MY body type. Even after I flew back to Wisconsin Dr.Chang continually checked up on my progress, he truly cares about his patients. I am so happy with my experience and my results. Dr. Chang is the only plastic surgeon I will go to, he is defiantly worth the plane ticket.
Crystal J. review for Peter Chang, MD
Crystal J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2012, 10:18 AM
Best Plastic Surgeon! – I always was interested in breast augmentation, but after visiting several doctors in the area, my view had changed. I could not find a doctor that met all my expectations. Then, a girlfriend referred me to Dr. Chang. From the very beginning when I called to schedule an appointment, the receptionist makes you feel so comfortable. Once I met Dr. Chang, he was very patient and answered all of my questions. The surgery went so well and I have definitely gained so much confidence about myself!!! I will be going to Dr. Chang for all of my cosmetic needs from now on.
Tommy R. review for Peter Chang, MD
Tommy R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 02:49 AM
Highly recommend Dr Changâ?¦ Look no further – I had always contemplated to get a nose job. I’ve consulted several doctors in the area, but no one gave me the confidence and none of them seem to understand my concerns. I got to meet Dr Chang after one of my sister’s visits to his office in Sugar Land Texas. I have to admit that I was immediately blown away by the level of commitment by the staff. They really make you feel right at home. I have quite a few family members who have trusted Dr. Chang for their cosmetic procedures; who like me, are living testimony of how great Dr Chang really is. I have gained back my confidence; I’m not concerned with what people might say about my appearance because I look great. I just hope he will be around for many years to come, because I know who to look for in time of great need. I just regret not meeting Dr. Chang earlier in life. Everything has changed for me; career, relationships and above all self confidence. Thanks so much Dr Cheng.
Maria P. review for Peter Chang, MD
Maria P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 15:17 PM
Good experience! – I had a tummy tuck and breast lift without implants with Dr. Chang. He was very patient and knowledgeable and he did a great job! I would whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Chang and his friendly staff.....
neali N. review for Peter Chang, MD
neali N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 12:31 PM
Love my results – The Staff and Dr chang are outstanding to deal with... I had a pretty major surgery with revision implants and timeless tuck. I look great, I would tell anyone wanting plastic surgery to go to Dr Chang... OUTSTANDING, i couldnt be more pleased
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.