Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pete Raskovic Automotive

Claimed
4.7
58 reviews
|Auto Repair|Monroe, WI 53566

2740 3rd St N, North Industrial Park, Monroe, WI 53566

(608) 426-6100

https://www.peteraskovicautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4515 Cottage Grove Rd

(608) 222-0976
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

501 S Nine Mound Rd # B

(608) 845-8091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

925 Stewart St

(608) 467-3439
5.0
(1) · Automotive

925 E Broadway

(608) 658-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

9169 Forest Preserve Rd

(815) 629-2717

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Buss Jr on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Pete, Charlie, and Mike are some no BS businessmen. Make no mistake, they are there to help you get what you need and make sure it’s in your best interest. They just spent the better part of three weeks brainstorming and busting rear to get me in a new vehicle. I can’t thank them enough. They know cars and so much more. Get in there and check them out.
Kathy McCabe Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Long story short, he said he would sell us a car for a certain price on the phone and when we got there he said he wouldn't do it! I would never do business with this company.
Virginia Steinmetz on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Ive been working with Pete and Charlie searching for a vehicle. They have been very helpful in helping me with my many questions and constant switch up of what kind of car I want. They have very competitive pricing and Im looking forward to purchasing a vehicle with them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lotta SmithShyt on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Pete's is very humane and down to earth, loves what he does and tries to stay as community oriented as possible. Met the guy once and he left this lasting impression on my brother and myself. The love is real big guy.
Cheyenne Kraft on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Super friendly service. I was able to get my car in before heading back to college tomorrow even though he typically doesn’t do repairs on Saturdays.
Angie Livas on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Bryan Cramer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:46 AM
Great service with attention to detail! Fair pricing, and great to work with. Local business that actually cares about more than just your money!
Mary Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:00 AM
Michael A Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:50 AM
Honest
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.