Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pete Raskovic Automotive

Claimed
4.7
66 reviews
|Auto Repair|Monroe, WI 53566 United States

2740 3rd St N, North Industrial Park, Monroe, WI 53566 United States

(608) 426-6100

https://www.peteraskovicautomotive.com/

Open now:08:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4515 Cottage Grove Rd

(608) 222-0976
5.0
(1) · Automotive

925 E Broadway

(608) 658-8868
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

925 Stewart St

(608) 467-3439
5.0
(51) · Automotive

3030 Milwaukee St

(608) 244-8088
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

9169 Forest Preserve Rd

(815) 629-2717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
66 reviews
552
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca B. review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Rebecca B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/17/2021, 11:05 AM
Don't give racists your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Buss Jr review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Richard Buss Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Pete, Charlie, and Mike are some no BS businessmen. Make no mistake, they are there to help you get what you need and make sure it’s in your best interest. They just spent the better part of three weeks brainstorming and busting rear to get me in a new vehicle. I can’t thank them enough. They know cars and so much more. Get in there and check them out.
Kathy McCabe Shelton review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Kathy McCabe Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Long story short, he said he would sell us a car for a certain price on the phone and when we got there he said he wouldn't do it! I would never do business with this company.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Virginia Steinmetz review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Virginia Steinmetz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Ive been working with Pete and Charlie searching for a vehicle. They have been very helpful in helping me with my many questions and constant switch up of what kind of car I want. They have very competitive pricing and Im looking forward to purchasing a vehicle with them.
Lotta SmithShyt review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Lotta SmithShyt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Pete's is very humane and down to earth, loves what he does and tries to stay as community oriented as possible. Met the guy once and he left this lasting impression on my brother and myself. The love is real big guy.
Cheyenne Kraft review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Cheyenne Kraft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Super friendly service. I was able to get my car in before heading back to college tomorrow even though he typically doesn’t do repairs on Saturdays.
Angie Livas review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Angie Livas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Bryan Cramer review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Bryan Cramer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:46 AM
Great service with attention to detail! Fair pricing, and great to work with. Local business that actually cares about more than just your money!
Mary Steele review for Pete Raskovic Automotive
Mary Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.