Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
464 reviews
|Pet Training|Riverside, CA 92503

3384 Tyler St, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 688-8886

https://stores.petco.com/ca/riverside/pet-supplies-riverside-ca-586.html?cm_mmc=gmapspet-_-ca-_-riverside-_-586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Dog Walkers

40701 Mayberry Ave

(951) 565-0597
4.9
(113) · Pet Services

3035 Chicago Ave

(951) 588-1200
4.9
(68) · Pet Boarding

10832 Knott Ave

(714) 821-6622

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Consumer Services

9450 Buffalo Ave

(909) 481-1144

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(448) · Consumer Services

6500 Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 493-6083

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(284) · Pet Training

13420 Whittier Blvd

(562) 907-2300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Petco Riverside is a great, convenient choice for your pet's overall grooming needs with personalized service and highly qualified stylists. We'll handle them with the love and attention they deserve from drop off to pickup. We offer full-service bathing and grooming and special upgrades to pamper your dog. You can also choose from our a la carte options and be sure to ask about specials when you book your appointment. Don't risk losing your dog or cat to a deadly disease. Bring your pet into the Vetco Vaccination Clinics inside your Riverside CA Petco where we offer a variety of affordable, preventive care services to help ensure the health and well-being of your dog or cat. No appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
464 reviews
5245
  
4115
  
363
  
211
  
124
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Silvers on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2021, 00:24 AM
quick service it was amazing
Elodie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 04:55 AM
I used to shop there for my dog and cat for many things . also bought my parakeet bird from Petco and it's food ,cage and many other items ...Btw I had my dog groomed there ! So I recommend everyone to do all there shopping for their pets ,at Petco where the pets go 🙂
Annette Reyes-Perez on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:14 AM
petco had what I needed fo for my doggies in and out real quick no big lines and very helpful over the phone 👍
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Alan Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:19 AM
Great experience is our first private class with our new pup. A husky 1 yr old
Brian White on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Regina Chavez Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:22 AM
Eric Kin Ho Ko on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:00 AM
If I'll could give it 0 stars I'll would! They refused to return items with out receipt for store credit. I'll was not asking for money back I'll was simply wanted to exchange it for another collar and leash. It also won't matter if you use their pal rewards program cause apparently it does not keep track of your buying or it cannot be a proof of purchase. I'll would recommend staying away from this garbage corporation and take your money to PetSmart where they actually accept returns without receipt for store credit! Petco you lost a customer today because how stupid your policy is!
Respond to negative reviews
Gorvie Robert on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 12:30 PM
Store Manager "Jennifer" was very rude to me. Ended up hanging up on me. I will not be spending my hard earned money here ever again! Rude employees
Respond to negative reviews
Kirsten Lyn Stuart on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:38 AM
We are loyal to this Petco because they are helpful with both our personal animals and the dogs in our rescue. The store is clean, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.