Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
686 reviews
|Pet Training|Sunnyvale, CA 94087

160 E El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

(408) 774-0171

https://stores.petco.com/ca/sunnyvale/pet-supplies-sunnyvale-ca-270.html?cm_mmc=gmapspet-_-ca-_-sunnyvale-_-270

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Training

785 Oak Grove Rd

(925) 363-7776
5.0
(8) · Pet Training

609 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 837-1777

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Pet Training

3735 Haven Ave

(650) 364-6987

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Pet Training

734 S 1st St

(408) 287-2267

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(41) · Pet Training

781 Andersen Dr

(415) 453-4515

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(735) · Pet Training

180 N. Wolfe Rd.

(408) 749-1072
About

Petco Sunnyvale is a great, convenient choice for your pet's overall grooming needs with personalized service and highly qualified stylists. We'll handle them with the love and attention they deserve from drop off to pickup. We offer full-service bathing and grooming and special upgrades to pamper your dog. You can also choose from our a la carte options and be sure to ask about specials when you book your appointment. Don't risk losing your dog or cat to a deadly disease. Bring your pet into the Vetco Vaccination Clinics inside your Sunnyvale CA Petco where we offer a variety of affordable, preventive care services to help ensure the health and well-being of your dog or cat. No appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
686 reviews
5353
  
4197
  
385
  
218
  
130
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hisham Aloran on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:53 AM
A place full of mess , and dirty restrooms
Ali Taj on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:24 AM
I took my golden retriever here for grooming last week and we were the first appointment at 9:30 am. I gave my dog to Kristen which I have been told is the manager/lead for their grooming salon. She told me my dog should be ready in 3 or 4 hours. 3 hours later, Kristen called me saying that my dog is ready, over the phone I asked her how did it go and how was my dog. She said everything was great and he was such a great boy. So I went there, picked him up and again asked the ... Continue Reading
Socha Darnell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 13:03 PM
Our little dog, Prime Prime has had the same groomer for all 6 years of his life, Adi. Sometimes when he was done she would walk around with him in her arms and he would take a nap. We called her a couple days ago to schedule an appt for our other dog boba and tell her that prime passed. When we dropped off Boba today she gave us these flowers and card that everyone at the salon had signed. So so thoughtful and made me cry. ❤️
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Juliet Coffman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 15:44 PM
Nor much in the form of cat toys, excesories like they have for dogs. Staff very limited about their products which was frustrating as I just got a new kitten and needed some advice about different things.
Krishnanand NB on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 19:40 PM
Tami Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:51 AM
They are amazing! Animals well kept, store is super clean. Staff very helpful. General manager is the best. Very active in the community.
Debby Mueller on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 07:16 AM
Really nice Petco! Sarah grooms Buddy and she is one of the best groomers I've ever had! Thank you Sarah! Kelly is a cashier and always so nice
Marissa Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:50 AM
I'm not a fan of big pet stores that sell animals but they have guinea pigs, other rodents, and rabbits for adoption here and for that I'll give them 4 stars.
Amanda Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 09:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.