Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Vacations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

18280 Hopewell Rd, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

(740) 392-1237

http://mvpetvacations.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3770 US Highway 42 S

(614) 513-2838
4.9
(338) · Pet Services

5495 N. Hamilton Road

(614) 478-7300
About

Going on a vacation? Send your beloved animal friend on one too at Pet Vacations. We are a full-service boarding and training facility located in Mount Vernon, OH. Treating your pet as a guest is our top priority. We provide quality, personalized care in a clean, spacious and fun atmosphere. While you are away, we provide your pet with the individual attention it deserves. Send your pet on a vacation! Call to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stacey Yates review for Pet Vacations
Stacey Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:11 PM
Jami Peelle review for Pet Vacations
Jami Peelle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:12 PM
I've Boarded my dogs there for years. They are well cared for and I do not have to worry about them while I am gone.
Samantha Ramsier review for Pet Vacations
Samantha Ramsier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 05:00 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mari McCullough review for Pet Vacations
Mari McCullough on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:33 PM
We took our young King Shepherd to Russ to get a start on some things. The time he spent with us was amazing! He gave our pup and us his undivided attention. The session was packed with how-to's, hands-on work, great tips, homework, and great information on the psychology behind the training.
Jmp Purtee review for Pet Vacations
Jmp Purtee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:43 AM
My Police K9 Bear spent 8 nights with Russ while I was on vacation. He did a great job taking care of Bear. He came highly recommended. Five stars for sure.
Lisa Bosley-Snyder review for Pet Vacations
Lisa Bosley-Snyder on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 11:42 AM
We took Brutus, our German Shepherd, to Russ for obedience training and he did an amazing job. Brutus is so much better now as far as listening and going on walks. Before training he would have nothing to do w his kennel and now he goes right in when it is time to go to bed. I am in awe. I can't wait to further his training because he is such a smart dog. Thank you so much Russ for doing an amazing job w him!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa. Brutus is a great guy. Enjoy him.

Laura Marie review for Pet Vacations
Laura Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 01:00 AM
Gayle Cronin review for Pet Vacations
Gayle Cronin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 12:55 PM
Awesome facility!! The pups enjoy the extra attention they receive.
Carson Derek O'Neil review for Pet Vacations
Carson Derek O'Neil on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 07:19 AM
I have 3 Siberian Huskies, which are quite the handful. They have done everything within their being to make sure they are both happy and beautiful. Which I appreciate! Thanks guys for the great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.