Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Utopia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1, #1, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 755-1050

https://www.mobilepetutopia.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Utopia is a mobile dog grooming service. We work the North Phoenix area. Cats are welcome too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenna Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Pet utopia is great!!
Krysten Waxman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Torye is the best! He took care of our Rosie for a cpl years before she passed. She absolutely loved him:)
Kate Charon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:11 AM
I know the owner and have known him since he was 14. He’s an ethical, kind man who puts his entire heart into everything he does. Your pet would be in VERY good hands!
Business Response:

That was very nice. Thank you Kate ♥️

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Angela Beebe Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:11 AM
Amazing groomer! Is very patient with my anxiety prone German Shepherd. He cares about your furry family just as much as you do! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks Angela!!

Kimber Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:41 AM
Toyre is great and does fantastic work! I highly recommend Pet Utopia.
Business Response:

Thanks Kimber Clark!! :)

Nicole Impala on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 09:15 AM
Was fast and my dog Cleo loves Toyre! He makes her look amazing everytime.
April Hogan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:31 AM
I am a first time owner of a long haired cat. He started to mat & wouldn't sit still long enough for me to get them out myself, and I didn't feel comfortable dropping him off at a groomer all day. Toyre & his assistant gave our cat a cute lion cute at a good price. I definitely recommend Pet Utopia.
Dan Gahn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 08:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.