Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Supplies Plus

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Solon, OH 44139

34370 Aurora Rd., Solon, OH 44139

(440) 498-1250

https://www.petsuppliesplus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

36462 Mills Rd

(440) 934-3647
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

4541 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 491-1110
5.0
(15) · Pet Groomers

1545 Commodore Cove

(440) 749-3660
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

26 N Rocky River Dr

(440) 826-0381

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pet Groomers

7225 Center Rd

(440) 969-2242

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Supplies Plus Specializes in keeping your pets happy. We carry a large selection of premium, organic, all natural and grain-free products to keep your pets healthy and happy. Our store has a self-service dog wash which allows you to keep your pups looking and smelling their best! We also have groomers on staff to keep your pet's fur coat healthy and styling. Our store hosts VIP Vet Care clinics at this location where you can stop by your local favorite neighborhood store and take care of your pets health needs. Check our website page for exact times of events in store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chantel Covino on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/15/2020, 15:54 PM
    Rockstar location... Shelves fully stocked, clean store, and friendly staff, in the midst of all the craziness. Highly recommend.
    Brenda Goodnight on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/14/2019, 01:54 AM
    everything. the best staff you could ever ask for. must love dogs xoxo
    Katie Presley Cpc on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/17/2019, 14:38 PM
    Mollie is the absolute best!! She is super friendly and willing to help!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Heaven Coffman on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/24/2019, 01:14 AM
    I worked there for about a year, I would go back in a heart beat any time! Best employees, overall a great environment. We always had fun activities for holidays and special promotions. I can tell you this store has the best deals around with the coupons and the monthly sales for sure!
    Kim Hopkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2018, 01:15 AM
    The staff were super nice!
    Lisa Cardwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2018, 01:31 AM
    This is my favorite location, everyone is always friendly and willing to help. I can always find exactly what I am looking.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Lisa!!! We really appreciate your feedback. Also, this photo is absolutely adorable. Thanks for sharing!

    Dorian Graham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/08/2018, 02:25 AM
    Great place to shop! I’ve been washing my dog there for years and shooing. The people are super personable and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Hello Dorian! Thank you so much for the recommendation. We appreciate your support! See you soon

    Kelly O'Donnell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/12/2017, 01:59 AM
    Love this location. Manager Ryan is always friendly and helpful, and staff is always friendly and engaging and making sure I'm finding everything I need. Definitely my preferred store for all my supplies for my kitty cats :)
    Ryan O'Donnell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/12/2017, 01:36 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.