Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Supplies Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Cranston, RI 02920 United States

171 Sockanosset Cross Rd, Cranston, RI 02920 United States

(401) 944-5858

https://www.petsuppliesplus.com/store/ri/cranston/cranston/9005

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(66) · Pet Groomers

569 Armistice Blvd

(401) 722-1118
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1871 Ocean St # R

(781) 837-7895
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

1094 Pleasant St

(508) 797-4676
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

865 Warren Ave

(401) 438-7387
4.9
(27) · Pet Groomers

153 North St

(781) 861-0760
4.9
(85) · Pet Groomers

1011 Shermantown Rd

(401) 295-1222
About

Pet Supplies Plus Specializes in keeping your pets happy. We carry a large selection of premium, organic, all natural and grain-free products to keep your pets healthy and happy. Our store has a self-service dog wash which allows you to keep your pups looking and smelling their best! We also have groomers on staff to keep your pet's fur coat healthy and styling. Our store hosts VIP Vet Care clinics at this location where you can stop by your local favorite neighborhood store and take care of your pets health needs. Check our website page for exact times of events in store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelby Koala Boudy review for Pet Supplies Plus
Shelby Koala Boudy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:31 PM
Everyone is very friendly and willing to help :) wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Allison Marie Tougas review for Pet Supplies Plus
Allison Marie Tougas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:29 AM
they have everything u could want or need. amazing store.
Michelle Gould Sweet review for Pet Supplies Plus
Michelle Gould Sweet on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 16:37 PM
the staff is super helpful and friendly
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kathy Medeiros review for Pet Supplies Plus
Kathy Medeiros on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:40 AM
good selection and prices. helpful staff
Billie-Jo Gallagher review for Pet Supplies Plus
Billie-Jo Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 09:09 AM
We love this store! Prince Harry will advertise for Pet Supplies Plus anytime! #pawprintsofaprince_harry 💙
Jerris Imondi review for Pet Supplies Plus
Jerris Imondi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:15 AM
Our Boston Terrier loves Pet Supply Plus...everyone is so helpful and friendly there!!!
Donna DeVincenzo Roderiques review for Pet Supplies Plus
Donna DeVincenzo Roderiques on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:26 AM
I was there today, 5-7-2019. We were helped by a lovely staff person name Lisa. We were shopping for training bells and some Nyla bones as my puppy is teething. She gave us an idea on a Bento Ball. She took her time with us and was oh so pleasant. Each staff personnel we came across from the time we walked in, to the time we left, were so friendly. We did but the Bento Ball, my puppy loves it. I highly recommend this store.
Janet Galli McElroy review for Pet Supplies Plus
Janet Galli McElroy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:38 AM
Best grooming service by far. Also like they price match with Amazon for food etc
Amy Espinal review for Pet Supplies Plus
Amy Espinal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 08:21 AM
The prices are fantastic, and the grooming team is wonderful. Lisa is nothing but kind, prompt, caring and a sweetheart when grooming my hyper 12 year old chocolate lab named Henry. I will be bringing our new baby Ripley, a Shepherd Hound mix for services as well. A+ service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.