Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Styling By Sherry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
196 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77041 United States

13707 West Rd, Houston, TX 77041 United States

(832) 237-2060

https://www.petstylingbysherry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(273) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
About

We are a full service grooming, boarding, and daycare facility for pets! All of our groomers follow standards set by the NDGAA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
196 reviews
5146
  
418
  
31
  
25
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy White review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Cindy White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:02 AM
Been using them since the early 90s. This is my third pet to be groomed regularly at Pet Styling. Good service, great people!
Todd Perrodin review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Todd Perrodin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:02 AM
Sofie loves her weekly visits. And she can’t wait to go the next time.
Angela Dawn Womack review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Angela Dawn Womack on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:28 AM
We adopted our little pup through K-9 Angels Rescue, and brought him in today for his "first" grooming session with this amazing group of animal lovers. Come to find out, it wasn't his first time there! Out of all the places in Houston, what are the odds I'd take him to his long time groomers?!? In fact, he's in their photo gallery on their website! There were lots of squeals of joy, some happy tears, and lots of puppy kisses all around. I have one handsome, happy, and tired puppy! He enjoyed seeing everyone and getting to play! ❤️ Gunny, aka "Gattis" sends his love!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aurora Dinstel review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Aurora Dinstel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 17:56 PM
I love this place. I have been coming for years and have never had any issues.
Deedee Lange review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Deedee Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:00 AM
We Love Pet Styling by Sherry! Our puppy went for a bath and a cut and he was in heaven when we got him back after he was pampered. We know they take awesome care of our puppy and always give us what we’re looking for!
Alexis Clarke review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Alexis Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:02 AM
Daycare, Overnight Stays, and the Personnel, that truly do care about your pets happiness, and wellbeing.
Joann McKenzie review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Joann McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 22:56 PM
They are very patient and gentle with the scared babies ❤️😊 Martha was great with my Tyger❤️
Jacqueline Renee Allen review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Jacqueline Renee Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:12 AM
Been taking my pups there for years, they love Ms. Ashley and so do I. ❤️
Barbara Dooley review for Pet Styling By Sherry
Barbara Dooley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 08:50 AM
Kayla does a wonderful job on a very anxious golden retriever. Thanks Kayla.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.