Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Stop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
47 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Gilroy, CA 95020 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

110 E Luchessa Ave

(408) 847-2336
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

9835 Rolling Meadows Ln

(831) 663-6945
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547
4.9
(862) · Pet Groomers

12297 Saratoga Sunnyvale Road

(408) 252-5252
4.9
(8) · Pet Groomers

1380 Soquel Ave

(831) 427-2284
4.8
(49) · Pet Groomers

730 #B San Benito St

(831) 635-5737
About

We are a full line pet store, We offer Dog, Cat, and small animal foods and supplies. We also offer full service dog grooming as well as dog and cat boarding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
47 reviews
520
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana review for Pet Stop
Diana on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Pet Stop is NO PLACE TO SHOP My girls and I stop in periodically to see the puppies for sale. The owner "Bill" is a complete JERK. The other guy that works there is super friendly. Bill is most likely a jerk because he knows we just come in to see the puppies and don't buy anything. The way I look at it, we are doing him a favor by playing with the dogs and letting them get some love. In my opinion, if you own a pet store, you better expect for people to come by "just to see the animals". I would NEVER buy an animal from him. I see his true colors in action and I think he doesn't deserve my business or yours.
lisa review for Pet Stop
lisa on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Pet Stop is A NIGHTMARE DO NOT BUY FROM PET STOP until you research puppy mill puppies from Missouri. I wish I had. I had a very ill puppy. Mr. Zeigler refused to pay vet bills and was so cruel and uncaring about my puppy. I am taking him to court to try to get the money I am owed. Read the Gilroy dispatch article, ask Gilroy animal control, research Hunte corp. so that you know what you are getting into. As of today, I have found 5 other victims whose puppied suffered the same circumstances- BUYER BEWARE.
g review for Pet Stop
g on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Puppy puppy puppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Andrea review for Pet Stop
Andrea on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Pet Stop is my favorite dog's Favorite place to be=) I have been to Pet Stop a couple of times and have purchased a pup and it was a chocolate Lab and it was totally worth the amount it was worth. Everyone is friendly and helps you a lot if you are a first dog owner. I always bring my dog and he loves it there. I would never regret getting my dog from Pet Stop=)
T. Michael review for Pet Stop
T. Michael on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Pet Stop is number 1 in my book Excellent place to shop and gain valuable information. Bill and all at The Pet Stop are knowledgeable, Friendly and a conscientious group of people down there. Nine times out of ten, a purchaser of a puppy will not follow proper procedure after taking the pup home, and that usually is the primary cause of the pup becoming sick or unhealthy. I have "never" seen a sick, injured nor otherwise unhealthy animal at The Pet Stop!
Ashley review for Pet Stop
Ashley on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
good Pet Stop is a good place to buy pet supplies. They have a good variety and the staff is helpful. I usually find what I need. I have been going here for years and always go back!
Marcia review for Pet Stop
Marcia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Cute I walked into this pet shop one day with my friends just to check it out. The animals are really cute and decently priced. They have a variety if accessory for cats to hamsters. The pet shop owner and workers are very friendly.
Melana review for Pet Stop
Melana on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Pet Stop is Not the place to buy pupies A few years back,we bought a puppy here at this pet store.she was sick so we brought her to his vet.I was updated with all good news for 2 days.the vet said come on in and pick up your puppy.the pet shop paid all the bills.when I showed up with all 4 of my kids to pick her up they went to bring her to us and relized she had died.this was a horrible experiance for myself and my kids.but we did receive our $ back only because we used his vet..
Deborah review for Pet Stop
Deborah on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Very Unhappy Customer I purchased a puppy from the Pet Stop and she died 1 week later. We were sold a sick puppy and the owner refused to own up to it. He kept telling me not to bring her to our vet and to take her to him. I did bring her to our vet and they couldn't figure out what was wrong with her. They wanted to do tests that would cost $4000. I was moving to Gilroy and couldn't afford it. He said he knew what was wrong with her. after a couple of days with him he finally demanded us to take her home because she was finally eating and was playful. SHE WAS NOT AT ALL. 2 days later she died. He wouldn't give us our money back. He harassed us. Told us if we didn't do what he said he would take us to court for $7500. Very unprofessional. DO NOT BUY FROM HIM. Very Bad Experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.