Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Inn Place

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Meridian, ID 83642

415 W Franklin Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-3439

http://www.petinnplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a pet boarding facility located in Meridian Idaho and specialize making your pets safe, happy, and healthy anytime you and your pet are apart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genevra A De Mond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 16:01 PM
Kylie Gish on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 06:23 AM
Krisie Bozzuto on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 14:41 PM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tara Cobble on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2014, 03:04 AM
Keith Higer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:25 AM
mc.sue on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/29/2012, 11:35 AM
My dogs are kept safe and secure. when I pick them up they are calm and rested and my pups give the staff a quick kiss goodbye till their next visit.
Sue on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/12/2011, 02:08 AM
Next best place to home. My dogs are kept safe and secure @ Pet Inn Place. When I pick them up they are calm and rested and they give the staff a quick kiss good-bye till there next visit.
Hawkeye on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/28/2010, 02:48 AM
Dr. Ralph Smith My Best Buddy name is Tucker. He loves the staff at Pets Inn. Besides their affordable rates, they provide loving care and safety for Tucker. I never worry about Tucker when he stays at Pet Inn.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.