Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Extravaganza, LLC

Claimed
4.9
64 reviews
|Pet Stores|Carrollton, TX 75010

1500 W Hebron Pkwy Ste 114, #114, Carrollton, TX 75010

(972) 492-9111

http://www.pet-extra.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

780 Lake Shadow Dr

(972) 853-0930
5.0
(3) · Retail

1411 Capital Ave

(972) 422-2145
5.0
(1) · Retail

1008 Cavender Dr

(817) 282-6269
5.0
(277) · Pet Stores

1601 Debbie Ln #1111

(817) 453-7989
5.0
(9) · Pet Stores

3315 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 428-5973
5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

4908 McKinney Ave

(214) 760-8677
About

A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
556
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cristie Richardson review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Cristie Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 03:47 AM
We went in for the 1st time today and in addition to picking up some stuff for our pup we had a great time talking with Terry. I would definitely recommend you check them out.
Nessa Johnson review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Nessa Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:18 AM
Love this place!! They carry the best food/treats/toys and collars!!! Owner is amazing and so caring! 💕
Cindy J. Ray review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Cindy J. Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 18:55 PM
Excellent source of information on pet nutrition , plus two of the nicest people you will ever meet. The Amicus was a hit btw. Thanks so much for everything Lynn and Terry. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pam England review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Pam England on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:24 AM
The clerk was super knowledgeable about recommending what type of food and treats I should get my dog. He gave me some samples for my dog to try as well. He was also very personable.
Bill Jackson review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Bill Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:31 AM
Barbara Ann Stuth Gates review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Barbara Ann Stuth Gates on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 15:10 PM
Robin Gates review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Robin Gates on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 16:46 PM
Best source for quality food, toys and treats. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff!!
Helen Dunning review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Helen Dunning on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:09 AM
Best pet folks around. Kind and knowledgeable. True animal lovers. �
Megan Burgess review for Pet Extravaganza, LLC
Megan Burgess on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 18:12 PM
Love this store, alot of vareity from kibble to raw. Wonderful customer service. So glad to have found it.
Business Response:

Thank you for the very kind words.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.