Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
903 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenville, SC 29607

520 Haywood Road, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 288-7472

https://www.pet-dentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crosswinds Animal Hospital
5.0
(190) · Healthcare

475 Verdae Blvd Suite A

(864) 603-2290

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian T. Jones is a Pediatric Dentist in Greenville, South Carolina and a Diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Brian and the team at Upstate Pediatric Dentistry enjoy serving the dental needs of infants, children, and teens in the Upstate of South Carolina.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
903 reviews
5889
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 899 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 13:39 PM
Awesome n knowledgable customer service!!
Chandler E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/12/2018, 13:25 PM
We love Upstate Pediatric Denistry! Dr.Brian and his team are the BEST!
Lively B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:02 AM
Great job!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Olivia W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/28/2018, 07:05 AM
😊
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2018, 11:29 AM
We appreciate your patience. Two of my littles are very nervous, but Dr. Brian tries his best to accommodate and make them comfortable.
Charity B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2018, 07:16 AM
I cannot say enough about how kind, cheerful, and professional the dentist and his sweet assistant were when my daughter had her tooth pulled. They distracted her so well that she didn't even know what was happening! No fear! I was so happy!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2018, 11:14 AM
They are very patient with the kids. They make the kids feel very very comfortable!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/22/2018, 07:47 AM
Had to wait a little long for the dentist to check their teeth but that is not usual at all. Great staff, great setting, great service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr. Brian and the hygienists are always so friendly and positive even when my kids are nervous. They are very patient and try their best to make everyone feel comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.