Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97229

12675A NW Cornell Rd, Ste A, Portland, OR 97229

(503) 641-9443

https://www.petbarnpdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Barn is locally owned and operated. We strive to offer the highest quality products for your pets while supporting local shelters, animal organizations, and vendors. In a combined effort with the Columbia Humane Society, we adopt out many cats to great homes in our area, as well as running promotions in store that enable us to make monetary and supply donations to Animal Aid, Greyhound Pets of America, and many other local groups. We focus on healthy and natural pet foods for dogs and cats in raw, freeze-dried, kibble and can forms. These include Orijen and Acana, Northwest Naturals (a Portland based raw company), Stella & Chewys, and Primal. Aside from dogs and cats, we stock supplies a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5140
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Kemp review for Pet Barn
Michael Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:53 AM
amazing people who truly love are care for our pets!
Wendy Daley review for Pet Barn
Wendy Daley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 20:18 PM
We are so happy that your open ! Cher says Thank you for the Natural dog tremenda stick. You are always so helpful and accommodating.
C.d. Sandmeier review for Pet Barn
C.d. Sandmeier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:57 AM
This is the best place to go for food, toys and pet advice.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Belinda Balogh review for Pet Barn
Belinda Balogh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:15 AM
Have been buying dog food, along with toys from Pet Barn for years. Great prices, knowledgeable staff, awesome service! I recommend Pet Barn to all of my friends who live with "furry companions".
Sue Mona review for Pet Barn
Sue Mona on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 14:48 PM
We used to live nearby and was delighted to find this locally owned place carrying high quality pet food. The staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. Miss Cleo is a bonus! We now live further but will continue to come here to get our furkids food and support locally-owned shops.
Leah Renee review for Pet Barn
Leah Renee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:11 AM
Kathy Shaffer-Tamblyn review for Pet Barn
Kathy Shaffer-Tamblyn on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 05:18 AM
My favorite pet store. They know their products, are always friendly and helpful.
Ashley Ogilvie review for Pet Barn
Ashley Ogilvie on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 05:29 AM
KittKatt Clark review for Pet Barn
KittKatt Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 09:50 AM
I love LOVE this store! and visiting Miss Cleo
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.