Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Touch Management

Own this business?
2.3
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Hopkins, MN 55343

23 9th Ave S, Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 238-1121

http://heritageglenhoa.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Live Green Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

622 Grand Ave #101

(651) 263-4080
Commonwealth Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845

4 people are looking at this business

National Handicap Housing Inst
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Ric Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Enterprise Ave NE D4

(763) 689-0349

4 people are looking at this business

Belt Line Industrial Park
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3440 Beltline Blvd

(952) 927-4518

1 person is looking at this business

Streeter Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

6900 Winnetka Cir # A

(763) 566-4151

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Nelson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 00:57 AM
I have requested changes due to disability and I was told no the board did not approve my requests. I was also told the ADA couldn't do anything about it. Well they are correct on that part of it, yet they don't understand it falls under FFHA the follows the ADA guidelines.
chris k. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 12:45 PM
Hey Jeff, I am going through the same issue with the deck, can you let me know if you have resolved that??? Please give me a call at 952-607-7803
Jeffrey L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 17:18 PM
The Association sent a me a letter September 15, 2015. In the letter the management said that the decks were unsafe, not to go out on them, and further that it was our responsibility to repair them, and that the
Association would take legal action if they were not repaired! I've only lived here a year, and I was NEVER made aware of this issue. The FHA would not approve the loan if they and I knew.
The manager's name is Kay Sand, and like the others who have written about the horrible management, good luck getting her to return phone messages. I am looking into taking the Association to court for breach of contract, as they (the Association) won a law suit in April of 2013 for structural defe
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Page E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 03:24 AM
Been with them for 18 years. Have had some differences of opinion. But, they've done a pretty good job at DCHA. For the huge number of addresses Kay has under management, a few people will inevitably be dissatisfied. Unhappy people tend to post things. The 'silent majority' tends to be satisfied, and tends to post nothing. - Page
Nancy P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/02/2013, 04:07 AM
Personal Touch Management is HORRIBLE - do NOT recommend!! They set up a contract with a snow removal company that comes out between 1 a.m. and 3 a.m. to start their bobcat and remove snow. In fact, we had maybe one inch of snow tonight and sure enough, once again, the bobcat was plowing driveways at 3 a.m. I can still hear him down the street. I have contacted Personal Touch numerous times and they don't do anything. We are treated like renters rather than homeowners. Our HOA dues continue to increase each year but for what?! I'm agreeing with another person who wrote a post that I will never live in another association neighborhood again. The landscape contractors don't replace dead shrubs...  more>>
Maria T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/31/2011, 19:10 PM
Ineffective – I agree with other posters here regarding the ineptitude of this management company. I have only had contact with one woman from the company, Kay. Initially I was led to believe that she was very concerned about the repair needing to be done at my townhome. She sent a couple of contractors who did not find/fix the issue. And then just started ignoring my calls completely. It has come to the point where I am looking into legal help to resolve what should have been a fairly simple repair here. If the housing market were different I would get out of here just so I would not have to spend so much time and frustration trying to get them to DO THEIR JOB!
And this is one maintenance i
...  more>>
Mr Truth on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/09/2011, 18:28 PM
Out of Touch is more like it!! – I have had several maintenance issues while living in my townhome and have had to literally fight and argue with them over things that they were supposed to be doing. Like the ice dams that we had on our roof this year. I told them they need to come out and get rid of them since we started to get leaking in our unit. They said that they had already come out once this year and removed snow from the rooftops. Ok, maybe some years once is enough but when you have a record setting year, I don't think so. That was not the issue though. There were 1 to 1 and a half foot ice dams on the roof and we were starting to get a leak into the unit. We told them we were goin...  more>>
NF123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2010, 11:10 AM
Horrible Management Company – They ignore inquiries and maintenance issues. If you have an option go somewhere else.
Musiclover346 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/19/2010, 08:59 AM
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THEM! – Our association switched to this company a little over one year ago. They were able to lower our costs immediately (our prior Management Company told us that we needed to raise our dues at least 20% to stay viable, and in order pay their outrageous management fees which went up, again). Personal Touch does not raise their management fees every year, in fact our dues can go down again this year! They found things that were costing us money - thousands of dollars a year - and fixed them immediately. They have saved us in legal fees as well by switching from our old attorneys that did nothing to new attorneys that have saved us over $10K per year in legal costs....  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.