Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Las Vegas, NV 89130

5508 Green Willow St, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 232-9679

http://carpettouchcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8170 S Eastern Ave

(702) 880-7890
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 433-3373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

2626 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 823-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3711 Vegas Dr

(702) 645-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

4680 W Craig Rd

(702) 372-5140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 15:37 PM
Excellent service WOW!!! Is what we experienced today with our newly cleaned carpeting, especially our foyer carpet. It looks like new! The technicians were prompt, friendly, professional and hard workers.
zaplahata54 review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
zaplahata54 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 03:21 AM
Amazing! Thank you very much Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning for all your help with cleaning our carpets. I was debating whether to by new ones or have them clean for a long time because of financial reasons. I finally called and requested an appointment. Now when I see how great the carpets look, I`m so glad I made that decision. I really appreciate your hard work.
waynekvoegele review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
waynekvoegele on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/12/2013, 14:59 PM
Amazing Servoce! When I suddenly happened to have some free time, I desperately wanted my carpets cleaned. I called their posted number. Now my carpets have never looked so clean and beautiful!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/12/2013, 14:08 PM
Thanks for the work you did yesterday, Im still amazed at how you managed to remove the stains, my carpets look cleaner than when I moved in!
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 03:26 AM
Thank you for being polite & professional, and for doing one of the best carpet cleaning jobs we`ve ever had!
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 10:14 AM
I wish you all continued success and a thank you for a job well done from a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work!!!
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 03:18 AM
We have used Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning for our carpet cleaning for years. They have the right equipment for our needs, and they really understand the challenges of working with a restaurant. Your company is the best we have ever used.
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 18:48 PM
The technician was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.
anonymous review for Personal Touch Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 13:52 PM
On time and courteous. Great job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.