Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Injury Lawyer San Diego

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92111

2171 Ulric St, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 609-8404

http://injury-lawyer-sandiego.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

11418 Woodside Ave N

(619) 596-2628
5.0
(7) · Other

8051 Roy St

(619) 462-5043
5.0
(33) · Other

5252 Kearny Villa Way

(858) 571-7777
5.0
(2) · Other

2530 Jefferson St

(760) 230-1474
5.0
(4) · Other

2456 Broadway

(619) 234-9440
5.0
(1) · Other

5066 Santa Fe St

(858) 272-2266
About

More about Personal Injury Lawyer San Diego Personal Injury San Diego, Personal Injury Attorney San Diego, Personal Injury Lawyer San Diego, San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer, San Diego Personal Injury Attorneys, San Diego Personal Injury Attorney, Personal Injury Lawyers San Diego, San Diego Personal Injury Lawyers, Personal Injury Law Firm San Diego, Personal Injury Lawyers San Diego CA, San Diego Personal Injury Attorney Reviews.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Evans W. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/23/2013, 03:58 AM
    absolutely marvelous James Sexton represented me in court several months ago and he was absolutely marvelous. He was professional from the word go and made every effort to ensure my information was accurate and logical. To top it all off, he was so concerned for my welfare and kept in touch frequently. Thank you, James!
    Brian A. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/19/2013, 02:55 AM
    James was there for me when I needed him most! After suffering severe injuries in a car accident due to another driver's negligence, I knew I had to fight back if only to maintain my sanity. I contacted James Sexton and he took my case without hesitation. We went after the guy who T-boned me and won a nice six-figure settlement. Thanks James!
    Ryland S. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/27/2013, 06:08 AM
    Sexton’s firm will always have your back My sister developed carpal-tunnel syndrome at her job and had surgery. When she tried to return, she was told she was fired. She and I gathered all the paperwork and hired the Sexton Law firm to help us out. We were so impressed with the courtesy and compassion shown us! We ended up winning, too!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Dylan T. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/27/2013, 04:46 AM
    An outstanding value for the firm’s services. I don't make a lot of money, so when I needed a good attorney for my personal-injury case, I turned to the Sexton Law Firm. I was very pleased with how my case was handled from start to finish. Plus, they even allowed me to set up a payment plan for their reimbursement! Now that's service!
    Evan S. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/27/2013, 04:41 AM
    I won’t consider anyone else other than James. James Sexton's been so good to me and my family! My granny had horrible kidney stones and the hospital operated on the wrong kidney! Our family pooled together enough money to hire Mr. Sexton and he sued that doctor for everything he had. My granny won an eight-figure settlement!!
    Johnson D. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/27/2013, 03:17 AM
    Insurance companies, beware! I'm a long-distance runner and was hit from behind by a car while jogging my route. Another car saw what happened, wrote down the license plate, and traced the driver to his apartment in San Diego. James Sexton worked with me from the hospital during my seven-week stay and won a nice settlement.
    robin w. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/30/2013, 04:27 AM
    San Diego’s fortunate to have these guys in their town I'll never stop singing the Sexton firm's praises. They assisted my disabled aunt when her home-health-care aide was observed via hidden camera physically abusing her and stealing her money. We won our case, the HHA was prosecuted successfully and Aunt Marie is now in assisted living. THANK YOU!!
    cruz d. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/30/2013, 03:57 AM
    No lollygagging on the Sexton firm’s part The Sexton firm is easily San Diegos most efficient, thorough, and competent firm. They wasted no time going after the drunk driver who put my husband in the hospital for three months. They were meticulously prepared and refused to settle for less than what was fair for my family. Theyre worth it!
    Jerry M. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/26/2013, 04:21 AM
    Don’t ever presume you’re the one at fault When I suffered a horrific shoulder injury at work operating a lathe, it was implied I wasn't taking proper safety precautions. The Sexton group filed a lawsuit on my behalf when it was determined that the company was not compliant with OSHA rules and regulations. We settled for six figures!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.