Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Care Medical Supplies

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

7501 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 483-7720

http://1.personalcaremedicalsupplies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For all your medical supply needs, turn to Personal Care Medical Supplies. We have an extensive list of products and are happy to show you how to use them.Our retail store has an impressive selection of medical supplies - we also do custom orders.Not sure how to use your medical equipment? We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Guiff on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 04:50 AM
Very attentative to your needs.
Jessica Sunrunner on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 11:34 AM
Love the selections of products that they offer, and the service is incredible as well. Will certainly be back very soon. 10 outta 10.
John Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:19 AM
The ladies were super friendly and very helpful when I visited.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Delilah Middaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 14:34 PM
This place is absolutely amazing. The customer service was excellent, went way above and beyond to help me. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you so much!!
Janelle Young on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 06:51 AM
Tracey Werth Wahl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:56 AM
When you have a disease that makes you a "lifetime patient", it means so much to have the most compassionate, patient, and kind staff of Personal Care on your side! My family is grateful for Ft. Wayne's Personal Care staff.
Michael Wyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 08:20 AM
Kelleher Appliance Service on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 20:21 PM
Personal Care Medical Supplies
Cheryl Borntreger-Daugherty on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.