Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry's Pool Pump

Own this business?
4.6
228 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85029

12846 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 943-8850

https://www.perryspoolpump.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Motorcycle Repair

15224 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 569-1118
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2606 W Townley Ave

(602) 248-2881
4.8
(138) · Automotive

617 S McClintock Dr #5

(480) 731-9003
4.8
(67) · Automotive

11653 Cave Creek Road

(602) 997-2669

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Motorcycle Repair

20 N Rogers

(480) 964-4800
About

Founded in 1982, Perry's Pool Pump offers repair and reconditioning services for a variety of electric motors. The shop overhauls swimming pool and spa equipment. It provides stripping, potting, insulation and bearing installation services. Perry's Pool Pump also provides painting and labeling services. The shop reconditions more than 1,500 pool and spa motors annually. It additionally sells a range of equipment through the Internet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
228 reviews
5171
  
427
  
35
  
23
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Sharp on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2019, 02:42 AM
Perry and his staff of merry gentlemen are super knowledgeable about everything pertaining to pumps and motors. Best place to go in all of Arizona for your swimming pool and jacuzzi needs!
Micheal Alurac on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 04:33 AM
For Poolvengruven parts and service, this is thee place!
Andy Araiza on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2019, 12:28 PM
best place and I'm not a free loader
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Eric Gregorovic on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 03:23 AM
these guys are awesome, highly recommend for pump service or rebuilds
Patrick S. Kelly on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:34 AM
Great service.. Love this place..😎 Very knowledgeable staff!!!
Rodney Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:03 AM
very helpful and a busy place!!
Michael O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 21:04 PM
Most knowledgeable and down right honest pool peeps on the planet!!! The customer service is over the top. They don't up sale you, very calm demeanor, incredible knowledge and always educate the customer with thorough explanations and awareness. Contact Perry's Pool and Pumps for ALL your pool needs!!!
TR Muller on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 17:48 PM
I took my 3 hp electric table saw motor to Perry’s today unaware of why it stopped working and afraid of the potential cost. Perry quickly analyzed the problem while I watched, installed a new capacitor, and $21 later I was on my way home to put my saw back together!! I was completely impressed of the professionalism and customer service approach Perry’s has - highly recommend for any motor repairs. They know their stuff!!
Scott Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:35 AM
So pleased with these guys. My pump was making lots of noise and they immediately knew what was wrong. 3 days later and $120 and I am back up and running. Could not talk highly enough about the expert service. I would not go anywhere else. There is no place better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.