Logo White
Watch Demo

Perrone Marielaina, DDS

Claimed
4.9
207 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Henderson, NV 89014

2551 N Green Valley Pkwy, #A405, Henderson, NV 89014

(702) 458-2929

https://drperrone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

453 Hotel Plaza

(702) 294-1100
5.0
(111) · Dental

1701 N Green Valley Pkwy 2C

(702) 914-9501

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

3073 W Craig Rd

(702) 660-2059
5.0
(37) · Dental

3057 E Warm Springs Rd Suite 300

(702) 369-8730
5.0
(352) · Dental

1975 Village Center Cir #160

(702) 367-4040
About

Henderson Dentist Dr. Marielaina Perrone DDS is a Family and Cosmetic Dentist serving Henderson and Las Vegas. Marielaina Perrone DDS has been enhancing smiles in Henderson and Las Vegas since 2000. Our services include dental implants, TMJ treatment, porcelain crowns, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, periodontal disease treatment and other restorative dental care. Dr. Marielaina Perrone's advanced training and years of experience translate into greater confidence and convenience for your entire family. You'll find complete dental expertise, utilizing the latest advancements in dentistry, all here under one roof. Some people may still be anxious or nervous. If this sounds like you, we hav

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
207 reviews
5193
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 19:38 PM
Nice but slow at attending to patients
Stephen on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 09:47 AM
Great Dental Office. Dr Perrone and her staff are fantastic. Very accomodating and easy to talk to. Cannot go wrong seeing Dr Perrone.
C.J.W. on CareDash

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 10:22 AM
Happy to have found her and her practice! I've lived in quite a few places in my lifetime and have had quite a few dentists for that reason...I can honestly say that Dr Perrone has built the best dental practice that I've ever experienced. It comes down to not feeling like just another patient and realizing that from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Perrone herself -- they all care, and show it, that my time, my comfort and my concerns are important to them. What more could you possibly want from a dentist?
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lori Larson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 06:54 AM
Always nervous about going to dentist especially a new one. Dr Perrone was referred to me by a family friend. The experience went great. Many thanks Dr Perrone.
Claire Butler on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:18 AM
Was in Vegas for vacation and developed a toothache.....Dr Perrone was recommended to me by hotel staff. Dr Perrone was able to get in me into the office quickly and took care of my issue easily. I am grateful to Dr Perrone amd staff for saving my vacation.
Chloe Berry on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr Perrone is the best dentist in Las Vegas. Every visit has been a comfortable experience. Highly recommend her office!
Joe and Nancy B on CareDash

8 months ago

12/01/2019, 10:06 AM
Best find ever When my wife and I moved to Las Vegas, We went through the pains of finding all new doctors and services. We did our due diligence and we very happily found Dr. Perrone. From our first call to the office through the scheduling process and then actually sitting in the chair, everything was handled efficiently and professionally. It's been many years since then, but we have never regretted making Dr. Perrone an integral part of our health care team. Best in town!!
Business Response:

Thank you Joe and Nancy for the extremely kind words. I am glad your experience has been a positive one. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Felicia on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 07:58 AM
Dr. Perrone is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. Along with her great office staff is the Best Dental office in Las Vegas/Henderson. They have saved me several times from expensive dental issues. I am so lucky to have found them. Highly recommended.
HappySmile on CareDash

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 16:43 PM
I am grateful to have a dentist like Dr Perrone who puts my overall health first when presenting my options for dental work. The results have been consistently above expectation due to the attention to detail and standard of excellence. That includes her wonderful staff as
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. Your words are very kind. The office and I appreciate you taking the time to review us. Look forward to seeing you in office soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.