Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perrine Chiropractic Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

4592, 9929 N 95th St #105, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 661-7799

https://www.perrinechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Specialties chiropractic, acupuncture, supplements History Established in 1993. Dr. Perrine has been in the valley since 1993

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Moore review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Mike Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2020, 05:20 AM
Best doc in town he keeps my pain to a low level to no pain and keeps me going, keeps me pointed in the right direction for staying healthy physically and mentally
Robb Boscardin review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Robb Boscardin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. David Perrine is, quite simply, a miracle worker! He’s done wonders for me, my family members, and the friends and co-workers I’ve sent his way, and his office is calm and relaxing. There are other great chiropractors out there, but Dr. Perrine is the best. If the KC Royals trust their multi-million dollar athletes to him (he’s their team chiropractor during Spring Training) you know you can trust him. And his prices are reasonable! You won’t be disappointed.
Robert Woods review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Robert Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr. Perrine is the first Chiropractor that I have used - and the difference he has made for my health and fitness is profound. Our family highly recommends him.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rachel Dowell review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Rachel Dowell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:13 AM
It was my first time at Perrine and from the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed! My friend recommended The Haven experience and I am glad I did it! You're in a clean, quiet room with aromatherapy and sound canceling headphones, listening to nature sounds. You get acupuncture for the first 30 minutes and then you get a shiatsu foot massage , while sippin' on a vitamin packed beverage! This is something that anyone can do throughout their day, it only takes an hour and you can get back to your day right after! I felt completing relaxed after and I would 100% recommend this to anyone! Great place, friendly staff and an overall great experience! I will be back :)!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your Haven experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kristy Pownall review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Kristy Pownall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 00:14 AM
Perrine chiropractic has helped my health and well-being. Dr. Perrine genuinely cares and listens and works with you, not just tell you what to do. I’m so glad my family benefits from these services! �
Jennifer Underwood review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Jennifer Underwood on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 14:30 PM
My son has been struggling with Osgood Schlatter for about six months. On the recommendation of a friend we brought him to Dr. Perrine. I am so glad that we did! His pain frequency and intensity has been reduced through Dr. Perrine's adjustment and acupunture treatments. He is not pain free-as this is a condition that he must grow out of. But he is much more comfortable and able to participate in sports. Thanks to Dr. Perrine and his wonderful staff.
Alie Cook review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Alie Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 08:49 AM
Dr. Perrine provides the highest quality of care and truly cares about each and every one of his patients. I highly recommend him for your chiropractic and acupuncture care!
Julia Langdal review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Julia Langdal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 13:39 PM
Annis Pepion Scott review for Perrine Chiropractic Health Center
Annis Pepion Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:07 AM
A few years ago Dr. David Perrine gave me a number of acupuncture procedures for my back pain and it was a great relief. I highly recommend Dr. Perrine for both acupuncture and chiropractic treatments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.