Logo White
Watch Demo

Permanent Makeup By Paula Moore

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Beauty|Henderson, NV 89052

2739 Sunridge Heights Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 466-5955

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Micro Pigmentation Eyeliner Eyebrows Hair Strokes Eyebrow Full Lips Lip Liner Areola restoration Acne Scars Micro Needling for fine lines and wrinkles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Fujii on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 05:20 AM
Just had my eyebrows fixed by Paula! She is an artist! She not only explains her approach but is thorough, professional and such technique! You can’t go wrong because she does everything RIGHT! Kudos to her! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you beautiful Sandi for trusting in me and for your very kind review!!!

Dani Zeihen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:10 AM
I *HAD* a scar on my lip for the last almost 27 years that I feel took over my face. I always saw it, and always felt the emotional punch in the gut every time I saw it. I have had 1 of her needling treatments and that scar is now the same layer as the rest of lip vs the indent I had, color has returned to my lip, and I actually have confidence building up because the scar is getting hard for ME to find! I no longer see it as soon as I look in the mirror. Paula Moore is amazing and with all the tricks in her hat - whatever you’re looking for - TALK TO PAULA!
Dynaasty Albiani on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:02 AM
Paula made my eyebrows grow more hair in bald areas!! I got defined brows AND hair!! Check her out! She's got the experience!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sabrina Gove-lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 07:34 AM
Tammy VanMeter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 05:03 AM
Roxie Southall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2014, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.