Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
150 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Renton, WA 98057 United States

608 SW 12th St, Renton, WA 98057 United States

(425) 277-1990

http://www.permadrywaterproofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

1714 Hewitt Ave #304

(360) 913-4392
5.0
(57) · Contractors

1085 Cedar Ave Suite 2

(360) 939-1188
5.0
(2) · Contractors

24749 SE 30th St

(425) 996-9559
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20126 Ballinger Way NE

(206) 793-1836
5.0
(52) · Contractors

5007 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 518-6030
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

106 Pike St NE

(253) 939-3682
About

When it comes to water damage in your basement or crawl space, Perma Dry Waterproofing has the permanent solution you need to fix "at or below grade" water problems. We also apply our same common sense approach to resolving issues with cracks in concrete foundations, downspout drains, sump pumps, and yard drainage problems. Since 1996, we've been the company Washington residents turn to for their water problems. They know they can trust our experience and that we offer reliable, cost-effective solutions. If you're suffering from a water-related issue, call the family owned and operated company that understands your needs. Our services go beyond just water remediation and water damage or leak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
150 reviews
590
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
121
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Greg Sliwinski review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Greg Sliwinski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 05:36 AM
Very professional and honest assessment of what was needed to fix the problem. Work and cleanup done in one day.
Jamie Newing review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Jamie Newing on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:06 AM
Did a great job at great price
Jered Cady review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Jered Cady on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 04:51 AM
I had them install a French drain, sump pump, and a skill thick vinyl covering in my crawl space that had 1 foot of standing water a week earlier. It perfectly solved the problem and I never had a drop of water after that. Excellent workmanship.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
McCaine Austin review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
McCaine Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:57 AM
pretty excellent work. I've been through a couple of wet winters since Perma Dry came and French drained my basement. NO problem since then. They were in and out in a day and did excellent work. I am very happy.
Kirby Pollard review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Kirby Pollard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:11 AM
I had a wet mess under my house. It is now dry and clean.
Jennifer Apple review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Jennifer Apple on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon H. review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Brandon H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:32 AM
A while back we had a water problem in our basement. The entire city must have called because it took Perma Dry almost 3 weeks to come out when others would come sooner. But i soon found out why. I had to companies come, give me bids in about 10 minutes and they were gone. The Perma Dry representative Keith took almost 2 hours with me, covered a bunch of details and helped me understand my issues and repair options. While some of the repairs were going to be similar to the other companies there were some details Keith paid particular attention to that really impressed me. Perma Dry was also a bit more expensive than the others but we chose them anyways. 3 years later I am so happy to report our basement is bone dry and when we called about a small concern, again it took them a awhile, but they looked, made an adjustment and even though I agreed to pay a small service fee, they did not charge me. We are very glad we chose to work with Perma Dry.
Mike Tolliver review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Mike Tolliver on Facebook

9 years ago

03/05/2014, 04:12 AM
Just had them out to my home to redo the crawl space, they took excellent care of my home and the price was fair. I would recommend them to any of my friends. New sump pumps , perimeter drains , dry well , new insulation and alarm.
Jon Margolis review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Jon Margolis on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 00:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.