Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
150 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Renton, WA 98057 United States

608 SW 12th St, Renton, WA 98057 United States

(425) 277-1990

http://www.permadrywaterproofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(57) · Contractors

1085 Cedar Ave Suite 2

(360) 939-1188
5.0
(2) · Contractors

24749 SE 30th St

(425) 996-9559
5.0
(11) · Contractors

1714 Hewitt Ave #304

(360) 913-4392
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20126 Ballinger Way NE

(206) 793-1836
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

106 Pike St NE

(253) 939-3682
5.0
(4) · Contractors

11021 34th Dr SE

(206) 730-0709
About

When it comes to water damage in your basement or crawl space, Perma Dry Waterproofing has the permanent solution you need to fix "at or below grade" water problems. We also apply our same common sense approach to resolving issues with cracks in concrete foundations, downspout drains, sump pumps, and yard drainage problems. Since 1996, we've been the company Washington residents turn to for their water problems. They know they can trust our experience and that we offer reliable, cost-effective solutions. If you're suffering from a water-related issue, call the family owned and operated company that understands your needs. Our services go beyond just water remediation and water damage or leak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
150 reviews
590
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
121
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melodie Campbell review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Melodie Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:06 AM
I've used them for years. Service has been great!
Sara Ullman review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Sara Ullman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:31 AM
If you have water penetration issues, you will be doing yourself a favor by hiring Permadry. They know what they are doing and they follow professional, industry standards. They can save you a lot of pain by getting the job done right. I know from experience because they weren't the first ones I hired but they were the last. I want to especially call out Ryan Winders who truly went above and beyond in assessing our situation and coming up with excellent solutions. I cannot say enough good things about Ryan or Perma Dry.
Deanna Maki review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Deanna Maki on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:28 AM
I highly recommend. After over a year and half, my basement has remained dry. THANK YOU PERMADRY!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robert Owen review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Robert Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:20 AM
They solved my basement water problems completely.
Mark Lane review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Mark Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 11:52 AM
Perma Dry Waterproofing did a fantastic job of putting a curtain drain in our basement for a house we own in Renton. It wasn't an easy job and required a whole bunch of hand work. Job was completed in a day for the quoted price and is still in service with out fail!!
Massoud Mohsenian review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Massoud Mohsenian on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 10:33 AM
Great company to work with!
Sean Hughes review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Sean Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 12:20 PM
Excellent company! Have used them several times and refer them often.
Alex Straub review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Alex Straub on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 08:19 AM
They came out and completely waterproofed my leaking basement in about three days. They were very professional and took care not to damage any of my stuff. Perma Dry also gave me the best price. It has been about three years and I have not had any issues with water intrusion.
Todd W Schultz review for Perma Dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Todd W Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 07:10 AM
These guys were great. Took a while to special order a pump with a shorter cord, but they got it. The technician said my sump pump was one of the oldest he has ever replaced; of course I took that as a compliment. :-) Would definitely work with again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.