Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
140 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Renton, WA 98057

608 SW 12th St, Renton, WA 98057

(425) 277-1990

https://www.permadrywaterproofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20126 Ballinger Way NE

(206) 793-1836
5.0
(2) · Contractors

24749 SE 30th St

(425) 996-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

106 Pike St NE

(253) 939-3682
5.0
(4) · Contractors

11021 34th Dr SE

(206) 730-0709
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

3223 164th St SW

(800) 492-2537
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5030 163rd Pl SW

(425) 971-1713
About

When it comes to water damage in your basement or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
140 reviews
587
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allan Freedman review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Allan Freedman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:05 AM
The quality of service and speed at which they responded to our problem was outstanding. The price was reasonable as well. I would highly recommend Perma Dry Waterproofing. - President, Mark Eleven Condominiums
Mike Mahlman review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Mike Mahlman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:23 AM
Ryan helped us with our Insurance claim for water damage initially the insurance company was not even going to come out. They told us it wasn't covered .Ryan came out assessed the damage and cause and contacted the insurance company. They sent out an estimator who agreed with Ryan's assessment and our claim was covered in full.
Heidi Schor review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Heidi Schor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:04 AM
The installation was done 4 years ago. The entire process was clear, straightforward and has been effective. We had one water issue that we thought might have been related to the membrane failing. Perma Dry came right out and helped us figure out what was going on. Luckily not membrane failure, but our pipes. We are really satisfied with the product and the company.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Donna O'Brien review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Donna O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:11 AM
When we bought our home over 40 years ago we were surprised to find we are on a very high water table. Builder came and installed a sump pump but they didn’t do it properly. Had Perma Dry come out and correctly install a new pump. It kept our crawl space bone dry. They do need to be maintained on a probably yearly basis and we are on our 2nd pump in maybe 15 years. Sure nice to not have to worry when we have a real downpour. Reasonably priced and high quality work!
Arni Litt review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Arni Litt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:23 AM
Efficient, great job fixing crack in my foundation, left job clean and ready for next step.
Bill Falk review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Bill Falk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:29 AM
Perma Dry did a great job water proofing my basement. I recommend them for any water issues you are experiencing!
Matt Gray review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Matt Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:05 AM
My basement has been dry since the Sub Floor Drain and Sump Pump install! I highly recommend them if you also have water seepage issues in your basement. It's nice to have peace of mind after dealing with water issues for the first 7 years of owning my house. I was also able to finish my basement too.
Melodie Campbell review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Melodie Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:06 AM
I've used them for years. Service has been great!
Sara Ullman review for Perma-dry Waterproofing & Drainage
Sara Ullman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:31 AM
If you have water penetration issues, you will be doing yourself a favor by hiring Permadry. They know what they are doing and they follow professional, industry standards. They can save you a lot of pain by getting the job done right. I know from experience because they weren't the first ones I hired but they were the last. I want to especially call out Ryan Winders who truly went above and beyond in assessing our situation and coming up with excellent solutions. I cannot say enough good things about Ryan or Perma Dry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.