Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Periwinkle Cottages of Sanibel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Sanibel, MO 33957

2427 Periwinkle Way, Sanibel, MO 33957

(239) 472-6385

https://www.cottages-to-castles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

3004 Fulmer Dr

(440) 282-5102

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

903 Bison Ridge

(574) 773-2353

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1352 N Logsdon Pkwy

(270) 351-0997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

2542 E 77th St

(773) 731-8306

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

65 McMillen Dr

(740) 344-0388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6360 S Minerva Ave # 102

(773) 955-6360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Clishe Lindenberg on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 10:42 AM
Thank you so much Cottages to Castles! This business has been great to work with from the very beginning. Like everyone else on the planet, the Covid19 has thrown a major curve ball into our plans. Our schedules, our lives, any vacation plans are all upended. Cottages to Castles sent us our refund, a thoughtful note and Sanibel package. Very classy. They had provided us with recommendations, general information leading up to our trip and came through above and beyond in a difficult time. I highly recommend using them for your stay in Sanibel. Our family will be using them again. Thank you and best wishes.
Jason Gabbard on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 05:18 AM
Our plans like most had to change for our daughters senior trip with us and a friend to Sanibel. If you want to work with a first class company look no further than Cottages to Castles. Sharon was amazing and we just received a wonderful package of reminders of why we want to go back. And when we do they will be getting our business. No question.
Steve Winnick on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 04:26 AM
We’ve been doing business with Sharon and her late Mother for about 12 years now. The outstanding crew she has assembled is truly special ( Connie, Amy and Eric). Sharon understands family needs, special requests and how to handle those last minute problems. No one could have anticipated the Virus or our airline leaving us stranded several years ago. But she offered assistance, was proactive and open. We so value her professionalism and friendship. Thank You C to C! Steve and Arlene
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angela Lewis McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 10:41 AM
We had a trip planned for next week. With this virus and a stay-home order in our state, Sharon and Amy were gracious in working with us on a refund. We are terribly disappointed we had to cancel but will not hesitate to re-book with them next spring when we make our first trip to Sanibel! I highly recommend this wonderful business to anyone looking for a nice place to stay as well as great people to work with!
Mercedes Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:07 AM
Rented Dugger’s Cottage 4. It’s a well appointed little cottage, very close to beach, shelling & restaurants. The bedroom size was great. Very clean & well maintained. Sharon is fantastic, great knowledge of Sanibel history which made this visit very special. I definitely would recommend renting from Cottages to Castles.
Wendy Anghel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:32 AM
They are very helpful in finding just the right place for my family to stay. They provide you with lots of tips on where to eat on the island! Also they show you what you can do there for fun.
Lori Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:11 AM
Great rental, friendly and accommodating staff! Sharon and Amy make you feel like one of the family. They make coming to “My Happy Place” stress free and they know the Island well and all it has to offer.
Kory Braelow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:32 AM
Its a very informative site
Paula Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.