Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Periodontics of Middle Tennessee

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
69 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1255 N Highland Ave # A, # A, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 890-7186

https://www.middletennesseeperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

147 E Clark Blvd

(615) 898-1000
5.0
(207) · Orthodontists

207A Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 431-2787
5.0
(1) · Dental

2300 21st Ave S #103

(615) 383-6787
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

3012 Business Park Cir

(615) 859-2700
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1825 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(90) · Dentists

2300 21st Ave S

(615) 383-4747
About

Specializing in: - Periodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
69 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Wiggins Basham on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2020, 06:24 AM
Beware of costly, unrequested services!
Debra Huber Van Fossen on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:55 AM
Professional and friendly service. Love that Dr Daniel brings his precious dog to work every day. Eases the anxiety and stress for those who need it.
Brandon Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 13:13 PM
Where do I begin? The lack of communication is disgraceful, the owners are extremely rude and they messed up a simple implant that took over a year and a half for them to complete. I would not recommend this place if it were the last dentist office in the world. Please be aware they are plenty of other good dentists around the Boro that can do what they do much better and for a better price. Stay away from this place!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Ron Mikulka on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 08:27 AM
Michael Browning on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:31 AM
Debbie Lorimer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:26 AM
Dianne Huber Yates on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 09:19 AM
I went in for a consultation with Dr Gaydos and she was very nice and very professional. The staff was very professional, caring, and very helpful!! I would recommend this office to anyone that needs the kind of service they offer!!!!
Brandon Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.