Logo White
Watch Demo

Periodontal Solutions of South Florida

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|South Miami, FL 33143

7600 Red Rd, Ste 216, South Miami, FL 33143

(305) 665-6575

https://www.periosolutions.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
Jose Zayas
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
Sunset Dental Place
5.0
(193) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
My Dentist in Miami
5.0
(35) · Periodontists

14277 SW 42nd Street, Miami, FL, 33175

(305) 222-9899
Raul Cook, DDS, MSD Periodontics & Dental Implants
5.0
(297) · Dental Hygienists

3020 NE 32nd Ave

(954) 771-9090
Romanoperio and Associates Pa
5.0
(68) · Dentists

7701 SW 62 Ave

(786) 671-7553

About

Miami periodontist Dr. Jorge Ramirez makes your overall health and smile his top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. Dr. Ramirez specializes in South Miami Periodontics! Whether you need gum disease treatment or dental implants in South Miami, our periodontist can help. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Cohen Parness on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/03/2019, 09:19 AM
    Iv’e been going to this group for over 30 years. I moved and now travel close to 1 1/2 hours because I have total trust in Dr Rimerez and his group of the best dental assistants. You are the best!!!!!
    Mariacri Pacheco on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/07/2019, 03:56 AM
    Dr. Ramirez and staff have taken care of me for over 20 years, I'm very thankful. Now that I moved overseas, I still make my appointments to see him and his staff when I fly into Miami.
    Denise Garcia on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/22/2019, 09:55 AM
    Dr Ramirez is an amazing doctor, more than that, an amazing person. Since the first consultation we knew our mom would have the best care, and we were absolutely right. My mom has been taken care of by a caring doctor and staff who have gone out of their way to make sure her comfort and satisfaction have been surpassed. Thank you for giving our mom the Smile she never knew she had.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Loraine Kayal on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/13/2019, 03:04 AM
    Dr Ramirez and his Dental hygienist, Isabel saved my life 8 years ago discovering a cancer growth in my gums . An Oral Surgeon, Dr Marks removed it successfully with no further need for chemo or radiation. I could never thank them enough. I look forward to my checkup with them every three months.
    Maria Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 12:59 PM
    Great periodontist and his staff.
    Susan Fox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 07:53 AM
    Doesn't get better than this! The absolute finest there is. Forever grateful to the Doc, Sharon & Team.
    Donald Elisburg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/30/2018, 02:04 AM
    Outstanding professional operation. Dr. Ramirez is superb and has a very very good staff. No visit is a pleasure but his office is as good as it gets.
    José L. Vázquez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 02:06 AM
    Kachy Tagliaferro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 00:05 AM
    Dr. Ramirez and his staff are amazing they really care for theirs patients, I highly recommend him and all his team. 😚
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.