Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Periodontal Solutions of South Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Periodontists|Coral Gables, FL 33143

7600 Red Rd, Ste 216, Coral Gables, FL 33143

(305) 665-6575

https://www.periosolutions.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1265) · Dentists

3020 N Military Trail

(561) 912-9993
5.0
(315) · Oral Surgeons

817 S University Dr

(954) 424-6500

31 people are looking at this business

5.0
(359) · Dental

8720 N Kendall Dr

(305) 270-1350
About

Miami periodontist Dr. Jorge Ramirez makes your overall health and smile his top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. Dr. Ramirez specializes in South Miami Periodontics! Whether you need gum disease treatment or dental implants in South Miami, our periodontist can help. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rosi Cervera Canton on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/09/2020, 08:37 AM
    Excellent care! Wonderful staff!
    Barbara Cohen Parness on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2019, 09:19 AM
    Iv’e been going to this group for over 30 years. I moved and now travel close to 1 1/2 hours because I have total trust in Dr Rimerez and his group of the best dental assistants. You are the best!!!!!
    Mariacri Pacheco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2019, 03:56 AM
    Dr. Ramirez and staff have taken care of me for over 20 years, I'm very thankful. Now that I moved overseas, I still make my appointments to see him and his staff when I fly into Miami.
    Featured content
    Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

    Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

    Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Denise Garcia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2019, 09:55 AM
    Dr Ramirez is an amazing doctor, more than that, an amazing person. Since the first consultation we knew our mom would have the best care, and we were absolutely right. My mom has been taken care of by a caring doctor and staff who have gone out of their way to make sure her comfort and satisfaction have been surpassed. Thank you for giving our mom the Smile she never knew she had.
    Loraine Kayal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/13/2019, 03:04 AM
    Dr Ramirez and his Dental hygienist, Isabel saved my life 8 years ago discovering a cancer growth in my gums . An Oral Surgeon, Dr Marks removed it successfully with no further need for chemo or radiation. I could never thank them enough. I look forward to my checkup with them every three months.
    Maria Martinez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/18/2018, 12:59 PM
    Great periodontist and his staff.
    Susan Fox on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/10/2018, 07:53 AM
    Doesn't get better than this! The absolute finest there is. Forever grateful to the Doc, Sharon & Team.
    Donald Elisburg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2018, 02:04 AM
    Outstanding professional operation. Dr. Ramirez is superb and has a very very good staff. No visit is a pleasure but his office is as good as it gets.
    José L. Vázquez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2018, 02:06 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.