Logo White
Watch Demo

Pergola Management

Own this business?
3.7
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Saint Paul, MN 55102

201 Western Ave N, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 602-9150

http://rentpergola.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

723 Cleveland Ave S

(651) 698-2434
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 200

(763) 367-7400
5.0
(1) · Property Management

2523 S Wayzata Blvd #10

(612) 377-1212
5.0
(1) · Property Management

4111 MacKenzie Ct NE

(763) 497-8020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pergola Management rents clean, safe and well maintained apartments located in some of the most desirable neighborhoods in Minneapolis and Saint Paul. Our goal is to provide our residents with a home they look forward to coming home to and a level of service that exceeds their expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
43 reviews
523
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews3.7Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 18:10 PM
This is a really great management company. I would highly recommend their properties in NE Minneapolis.
Hannah L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 23:49 PM
NEVER RENT FROM PERGOLA.
Respond to negative reviews
kennygfd on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 06:53 AM
Happy I found this apartment. It has been a great place for me an my little girl cat Elsa.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Clay player on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 15:09 PM
My apartment is the gravy on my potatoes I'm thrilled to finally be in my apartment. I'm looking at my sassy new furniture and am so stoked. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to live on summit. Tonight I'm walking to costellos for a drink. Tomorrow to Nina's for a Mocha latte. Then pier one for a wee bit more wall decor. I'm thrilled to be here.
joe k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 10:38 AM
These guys are on their game. I was sold as soon as I drove past the property. The landscaping is well kept. Then when I went inside the apartment felt like home. I’m all for living in a nice place where I can walk to a beer or a good cup a java.
joe k. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 07:50 AM
World class it is I have lived in a Pergola managed building for 3.5 years and think they have the most competent and kind office and repairmen I have ever met. I have not had one issue with any of them. I will rent from them until I buy a home. Why leave when you have all I do?
Maija V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 03:13 AM
Bad Experience My experience with Pergola has not been pleasant. Since Pergola bought my building two months ago, they have:
Respond to negative reviews
maija.varda on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 01:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
georgeburns on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 00:43 AM
Happy with my apartment and the people in the office. Someone is always available when I have needed something and they seem to update all of their buildings. This is the second one that I have lived in. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.