Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
54 reviews
|Self Storage|Fort Mohave, AZ 86426 United States

5630 AZ-95, Ste 5, Fort Mohave, AZ 86426 United States

(928) 768-4383

https://www.fortmohaveselfstorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Self Storage, Household & Commercial storage, Outside Parking, Private Mailbox Rentals Meet the Business Owner Chris J. Business Owner My dad and I are the new owners of Performance Self Storage in Fort Mohave! We are very passionate about making self storage convenient & affordable and taking care of our customers with excellent service. We are also investing quite a bit in facility improvements and upgrades in order to provide a top-quality customer experience. We look forward to hearing from you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
54 reviews
538
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Renee Biehle review for Performance Self Storage
Renee Biehle on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2015, 08:05 AM
Renee Biehle review for Performance Self Storage
Renee Biehle on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:27 AM
Troop 56 review for Performance Self Storage
Troop 56 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:36 AM
Boy Scout Supporters Troop 56 of Bullhead City, AZ uses Performance Self Storage for safe, secure, easily accessed and CLEAN storage of their troop equipment, and has never been happier with any facility in terms of customer service, ease of access and cleanliness of the facilities. Performance Self Storage gets a BIG 2 thumbs up from this group.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mike B. review for Performance Self Storage
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:07 AM
Excellent customer service combined with easy access units. We have a personal unit there and they also support the local Boy Scout troop. Definitely a step above another facility we have used in the past, and better priced to boot!
Sandi Field review for Performance Self Storage
Sandi Field on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:50 AM
I just recently moved from CA to AZ I was in need of a storage unit, I called Performance Self Storage and spoke with Kathy told her I would only be in town on Sunday she didn't hesitate to offer to come down on her day off and meet with me and show me the units and sign me up; she was great very nice so glad I called. Thanks Kathy for taking time out on your Sunday to do that!!!! ... Continue Reading
cricket50 review for Performance Self Storage
cricket50 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2014, 05:19 AM
They have the nicest people there. Kathy and Mark went out of their way to get me set up and moved in. They really do have the best rates in the area.
anonymous review for Performance Self Storage
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:35 AM
great people great rates
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.