Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Sacramento, CA 95819

5207 J St, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 277-8269

https://www.ptclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1995 Zinfandel Dr # 205

(916) 635-9199
5.0
(3) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1621 Oak Ave # B

(530) 753-0179
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

7273 Murray Dr #16

(209) 688-3529
5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

10200 Trinity Pkwy # 205

(209) 451-3920
5.0
(8) · Wellness

5411 Madison Ave # 1

(916) 332-6050
About

Performance Physical Therapy is the Sacramento region's favorite Physical Therapy team. With appointments available within 24 hours, you can book your Physical Therapy, Aquatic Therapy, Hand Therapy and Vestibular Rehabilitation appointment and begin treatment quickly. We proudly serve in four locations: Folsom, Roseville, Rancho Cordova and J street In East Sacramento as well as their surrounding cities such as Midtown, Auburn, Rocklin, Elk Grove, Antelope, and Citrus Heights. Let us help you live your most mobile life and get you back to doing the activities you love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
575
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony Jackson Sr. review for Performance Physical Therapy
Anthony Jackson Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 13:10 PM
Kiel Myers review for Performance Physical Therapy
Kiel Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:44 AM
Great Staff!!! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Kiel, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Performance Physical Therapy! Thank you for your recommendation. We count ourselves lucky to have patients like you!

Michael J. Tanner review for Performance Physical Therapy
Michael J. Tanner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:48 AM
They do a great job there! I feel better after every session, they develop a plan to get you back to 100%
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Samantha Kane Barrera review for Performance Physical Therapy
Samantha Kane Barrera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 10:52 AM
My body feels like it's been beat up . It's going to be a long journey . I'm thankful to have these guys on my side .
Business Response:

We are ready to take on this challenge with you! Thank you for trusting in us :)

Christina A Sanchez review for Performance Physical Therapy
Christina A Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 11:11 AM
I love coming to Performance Physical Therapy all the employees are all very nice, Dr. Ian is hilarious but professional. My Physical Therapist Crystal is Awesome as well. I also love that ESPN is on all the time.
Lisa Ross review for Performance Physical Therapy
Lisa Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:38 AM
The highlight of my week is spending time in the pool here. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family the instant you walk in. Awesome people and coffee!!
Maura Flynn review for Performance Physical Therapy
Maura Flynn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 02:02 AM
I love this place! They were so warm and friendly towards myself and my baby! I had to bring my 6 month old baby with me to my appointments and they were so accommodating to us! We love them so much we go by and visit! I would recommend anyone who needs physical therapy to check them out!
Dakota Dickey review for Performance Physical Therapy
Dakota Dickey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 12:52 PM
J street is the best physical therapy place!!! The people are amazing!!!
Business Response:

Aw, you're pretty amazing too! Thank you!! :) :) :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.