Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1763 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

1345 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

(954) 644-4982

https://performancenissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

We are a Family Owned and Operated Dealership in South Florida who strives to put our customers and our community at the forefront of our mission to provide a transparent and above all an amazing experience whether it be in our Sales, Service or Collision Center! Bobby Serpentini graduated from Florida Atlantic University right down the street and since then has made it his mission to not only create a great place to purchase or service your vehicle but also to support the local community in anyway we can! We provide our customers with the Best New Nissan Vehicle Warranty in South Florida... 20 Years/200,000/Miles!* We look forward to growing with our amazing community and serving you for ye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,763 reviews
51,234
  
498
  
348
  
248
  
1291
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
WBG2 review for Performance Nissan
WBG2 on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 14:41 PM
Very satisfied with the attention I‘be received. Haven’t yet decided about the car.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive review!!

Che Re Lyn review for Performance Nissan
Che Re Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2020, 01:46 AM
I never thought of having our dream car on the same day we did an inquiry!😍😍😍 From start to finish, the assistance was excellent! Two 👍👍 to Trevor and the Venezuelan manager!!! #Kudos
Business Response:

Thank you SO SO much we appreciate the compliment & of course the business!!!!!

mdinc review for Performance Nissan
mdinc on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 02:06 AM
They were awesome! Very professional and personable, I felt as if they wanted to genuinely help.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback we really appreciate it!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ken review for Performance Nissan
Ken on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 10:20 AM
I found the vehicle that I wanted. It was at the right price. I told them that I wanted it and that I would be there the next morning. I had to drive almost 100 miles. The next day I checked to make sure that the vehicle was still there, and it was. The only thing that was wrong was they jacked the price up $ 2500.00.
Business Response:

HI Ken! Which vehicle were you interested in? Please keep in mind, the online prices are plus tax, title, and dealer fee. All of which is included in the disclaimer. Please email me at fserpentini@performancenissan.com. Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Zigmia review for Performance Nissan
Zigmia on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/14/2020, 07:58 AM
Thanks Ed, Everything went great. Keep the nail
Max review for Performance Nissan
Max on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 11:49 AM
Dude basically a crooks and think he smarter than everybody he wanted me to finance the car through them so I can get a discount The outdoor price was 26k and some change on the 2017 platinum but if I finance it through them it be 24,774k this don’t make sense to me it should be the other way around basically they wanna a monthly rope around my neck Forbid some happen so they can come get they car smh i found a better deal on a 2019 they lost the service was great that’s it business was bad
Guillermo Tovar review for Performance Nissan
Guillermo Tovar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:58 AM
exelente servicio de calidad
Mia Geraci review for Performance Nissan
Mia Geraci on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:29 AM
The entire buying experience from start to finish was organized, efficient, and relaxing! On top of that they offered me insanely low interest rates, and I drove home that day in my Beautiful Maxima! I am a Nurse, and they further showed their appreciation by offering discounts for all essential workers. Thank you so much Performance Nissan!!
Joal Lobusta review for Performance Nissan
Joal Lobusta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:06 AM
I’m very pleased with the service they do to my vehicle. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will continue to come here as long as I own a Nissan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.