Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1763 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

1345 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

(954) 644-4982

https://performancenissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

We are a Family Owned and Operated Dealership in South Florida who strives to put our customers and our community at the forefront of our mission to provide a transparent and above all an amazing experience whether it be in our Sales, Service or Collision Center! Bobby Serpentini graduated from Florida Atlantic University right down the street and since then has made it his mission to not only create a great place to purchase or service your vehicle but also to support the local community in anyway we can! We provide our customers with the Best New Nissan Vehicle Warranty in South Florida... 20 Years/200,000/Miles!* We look forward to growing with our amazing community and serving you for ye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,763 reviews
51,234
  
498
  
348
  
248
  
1291
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rolanda Providence review for Performance Nissan
Rolanda Providence on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 16:58 PM
Went in today, with no expectations, just wanted to see what this place was about. I walked in and had to use the restroom right away (32 weeks pregnant). I was greeted by Jane and she walked me to the restroom. I was given a comfortable chair, water, and snacks while I was there. Kelvin was so patient with me and answered all my questions. I was given a great trade-in amount for my car and awesome deal on my new car!!! I can honestly say the staff took great care of this pregnant and hungry customer. I look forward to getting my next car from here, when I’m ready in a few years.
Justin Kingery review for Performance Nissan
Justin Kingery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 06:06 AM
By far the worst dealership to deal with. Got a car with them had the car for 26 days. They called to let me know that the financing has fell through and I must return the car and pay for the mileage used. I do not recommend this place to anyone steer clear of them !
Chajin Lichat review for Performance Nissan
Chajin Lichat on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 03:07 AM
Can we just point what great customer service means?! You guys are AMAZING... Thank you so much Laura, Courtney and the best sales guy Schneider...
Business Response:

Thank you SO much!! We appreciate your review and business so much!!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Isabelle Balestrie review for Performance Nissan
Isabelle Balestrie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 09:28 AM
We went to the garage this Monday. The seller Adam was very professional and helpful. We moved on to the financial department. The discounts announced on the website are false. We received three different offers in one hour. After some thought, we returned there two days later. the guy from the financial department didn't want to take into account the offer we had been made two days before. Finally, despite a credit score of over 700, we came out with an increased monthly payment of $ 100. He made us sign the papers in a hurry because he was in a hurry to get home !!!! This guy deserves to be fired for his attitude towards customers.
Marvin Monterroso review for Performance Nissan
Marvin Monterroso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 05:55 AM
😠 Se reverso un vehículo con previo deposito, el día que viajamos nos informan que el vehículo fue vendido. no se respeto la negociación.
Tierra Oh Tierra review for Performance Nissan
Tierra Oh Tierra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 05:55 AM
From the first step into the building I was greeted by multiple nice people and directed to sit and that's when all the great magic happened! I came in with one goal and that was to leave with my Murano and I did! No pushy sales pitch ,my salesperson Greshford was patient with me and very supportive of getting me into my dream car. Great experience 10/10 for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you so much we really appreciate your business and review!!!

Dan Brancaccio review for Performance Nissan
Dan Brancaccio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:35 AM
As usual, perfect experience - super friendly, super quick, and very happy with the deal and our new car. Same experience as the last 10+ cars we’ve purchased from here. Thank you!
Kacie Anderson review for Performance Nissan
Kacie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 12:47 PM
My car went in for an oil change... not only did it get an oil change but it got a nice joyride too... the tech took my car to McDonald’s and added 12 extra miles on it ate up my gas and left his grease on my steering wheel and center console, and the trash in the back seat. When I saw my car out and about I called the dealership and they said it was up on the lift.... obviously it wasn’t and they were lying. Called them out on their crap and was promised the world. Not to mention I referred friends to them and they Told me I would get a $100 referral.. I’m sure you know I never got the referral and probably won’t get the referral... then gave them another chance to fix a seal job on my windshield. They ended up breaking it more and called me to let me know the part is in to fix it but they have never done it before... I went in to speak with the manager Bobby Serpentini and he told his coworkers to tell me he left for the day... after 25 minutes he came out of his office and saw me and looked like he saw a ghost... such a joke RUN FAR AWAY! They dropped a loaner off to me during Covid full of dirt, sand, no mask....
Cynthia Sliman review for Performance Nissan
Cynthia Sliman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 12:02 PM
They treat you like family! Friendly! They care!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.