Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1712 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

1345 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

(954) 644-4982

https://performancenissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

We are a Family Owned and Operated Dealership in South Florida who strives to put our customers and our community at the forefront of our mission to provide a transparent and above all an amazing experience whether it be in our Sales, Service or Collision Center! Bobby Serpentini graduated from Florida Atlantic University right down the street and since then has made it his mission to not only create a great place to purchase or service your vehicle but also to support the local community in anyway we can! We provide our customers with the Best New Nissan Vehicle Warranty in South Florida... 20 Years/200,000/Miles!* We look forward to growing with our amazing community and serving you for ye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,712 reviews
51,203
  
497
  
347
  
247
  
1274
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rich T. review for Performance Nissan
Rich T. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/15/2021, 11:16 AM
Renee Rikeman was a dream to deal with! I didn't know how good I had it with Renee until I talked with some other Nissan sales associates that were pushy and just wouldn't listen to what was important to me. After a 45 minutes of having to sit though cliché sales tactics, I called up Renee and gave her the sale (even though Performance Nissan was 5 hours from my location) YES, SHES THAT GOOD! The entire process was a breeze and I love my new Rogue! Thanks again Renee!
DouglasDempsey review for Performance Nissan
DouglasDempsey on Cargurus

a year ago

11/04/2021, 01:21 AM
The dealer called and at first did not have pricing on the car I was inquiring about. The gentleman called back later with the price. Why call me if you don’t even now how much the car costs that you’re selling !
Business Response:

Douglas - the car that you were inquiring on was an inbound unit. The internet sales rep did not want to give you incorrect pricing so was simply calling the manager to confirm pricing.

Nicole F review for Performance Nissan
Nicole F on BBB

a year ago

11/01/2021, 02:33 AM
Went in at the beginning of the year looking to trade in the vehicle I was currently leasing. Was told I was approved for a used 2019 Nissan Altima. When the salesman took me to look at the car and test drive it he did tell me it had been in a minor fender bender but nothing major was wrong with the car and they had done all the repairs in house. I test drove it and it drove and worked just fine. About 2 weeks later the check engine light came on. I tried to contact my salesman, finance person and the manager and none of them returned my calls. I also had suspicions about how bad this accident truly was as when you look at the passenger side's paint job compared to the drivers you can clearly tell a difference. The driver's side is clearly factory paint and glossy as paint on cars usually is. The paint on the passenger side is very dull and honestly looks like spray paint. I did not notice this when I originally purchased the vehicle as it was getting dark. When I went out of town to visit family I made an appointment with the local Nissan dealership there, as I was told the vehicle was still under factory warranty. After about 30 minutes the dealership called me to tell me what was wrong and that it would be $600 to fix it. When I questioned this because I was under the assumption that it would be covered under warranty I was told it would not. When I asked why not, they told me that the vehicle had actually been in a major accident, which was not what I was told, and that because the issue could be traced back to the accident it voided the warranty for that issue. I was beyond mad. I immediately called the dealership in Pompano and requested my paperwork, which they never gave me a copy of the day I purchased the car. I spoke to one of their finance managers Laura who told me she would email it to me. She however only got my email address and not my name. Before I could say anything she disconnected. This was in June/July, it is now November and I am still waiting on this paperwork. Good job taking advantage of a female and making your sale. While I take ownership that I didn't get my paperwork that day (I was the last customer and there over an hour after closing) they also knowingly sold me a car that in my opinion they shouldn't have. I am now stuck with it. This dealership is the worst, stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Scott review for Performance Nissan
Scott on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 03:49 AM
Very courteous, excellent followup
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Scott!

Kathy review for Performance Nissan
Kathy on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 01:47 AM
They continued to contact while I was looking for a new Miata however they did not have the car I wanted. I would recommend them for their persistance and professionalism.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kathy! We appreciate the 5 star review & the opportunity to earn your business!

Rolanda Providence review for Performance Nissan
Rolanda Providence on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 16:58 PM
Went in today, with no expectations, just wanted to see what this place was about. I walked in and had to use the restroom right away (32 weeks pregnant). I was greeted by Jane and she walked me to the restroom. I was given a comfortable chair, water, and snacks while I was there. Kelvin was so patient with me and answered all my questions. I was given a great trade-in amount for my car and awesome deal on my new car!!! I can honestly say the staff took great care of this pregnant and hungry customer. I look forward to getting my next car from here, when I’m ready in a few years.
Justin Kingery review for Performance Nissan
Justin Kingery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 06:06 AM
By far the worst dealership to deal with. Got a car with them had the car for 26 days. They called to let me know that the financing has fell through and I must return the car and pay for the mileage used. I do not recommend this place to anyone steer clear of them !
Chajin Lichat review for Performance Nissan
Chajin Lichat on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 03:07 AM
Can we just point what great customer service means?! You guys are AMAZING... Thank you so much Laura, Courtney and the best sales guy Schneider...
Business Response:

Thank you SO much!! We appreciate your review and business so much!!

Isabelle Balestrie review for Performance Nissan
Isabelle Balestrie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 09:28 AM
We went to the garage this Monday. The seller Adam was very professional and helpful. We moved on to the financial department. The discounts announced on the website are false. We received three different offers in one hour. After some thought, we returned there two days later. the guy from the financial department didn't want to take into account the offer we had been made two days before. Finally, despite a credit score of over 700, we came out with an increased monthly payment of $ 100. He made us sign the papers in a hurry because he was in a hurry to get home !!!! This guy deserves to be fired for his attitude towards customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.