Logo White
Watch Demo

Performance Nissan

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1061 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1345 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 446-8772

https://performancenissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3308 Park Central Blv North

(954) 972-1414
About

Bob Serpentini is the new owner of Performance Nissan - Formerly Pompano Nissan. Bob brings with him decades of experience in the auto industry, and a proven track record of success. With his heavy focus on customer satisfaction, and high quality products, Bob knows what you need. Along with his son, our General Manager, Bobby, and a management team that has been with Bob for years, we're your one stop shop for all your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,061 reviews
5731
  
466
  
335
  
228
  
1170
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 896 Reviews4.2Google
  • 107 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 57 Reviews3.8Cargurus
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcel Jovanie Downes on Facebook

12 days ago

09/08/2020, 07:25 AM
I saw an ad this morning about a Sales Event they were having and I sent a DM and they responded very quickly. I went in and spoke to Jose Roble who listened carefully and spoke me through the whole process. I walked away with a new car after getting a great trade in value for my 2018 Altima. I am very pleased very pleased and would recommend this place to all my friends. I now have the new Nissan Altima SR model and I lovvvvveeee it.
Business Response:

We appreciate your business SO much Marcel!! It was a pleasure working with you!! :)

Daniella Hill on Facebook

24 days ago

08/27/2020, 01:06 AM
LOVE IT HERE! Everything was seamless. I reached out via Facebook Messenger, and someone replied almost immediately. They scheduled me to come in that same day. My sales rep Antoine was so friendly, and he walked me through the appraisal process, the test drive, everything. I got much more than I expected for my c300, and the incentives applied towards my new purchase great! Kelvin the finance manager was great as well. I definitely recommend coming to Performance Nissan for your shopping needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!! We SO appreciate the business and the review!!

AnnMarie DeLuca on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2020, 11:22 AM
I do Not recommend them i told them up front i needed to be less than what i was paying they show me the lowest model and asked me to pay $185 more a month wasted my time which i asked even before i went in
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert on Cargurus

a month ago

08/17/2020, 10:43 AM
Very responsive, honest and helpful. Provided additional videos and photos of the vehicle. David was honest about the mechanical issues with the vehicle which prevented me from investing in a troubled vehicle.
Zabal Catherine on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 03:13 AM
Jose and Bobby made this process so easy. They were so helpful and patient. They have made sure all my needs and wants towards my new vehicle was met ! I will def recommend both of them to my friends and family. Thank you 😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the compliment and, of course, your business!! We appreciate it!!

WBG2 on Cargurus

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 14:41 PM
Very satisfied with the attention I‘be received. Haven’t yet decided about the car.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive review!!

Che Re Lyn on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 01:46 AM
I never thought of having our dream car on the same day we did an inquiry!😍😍😍 From start to finish, the assistance was excellent! Two 👍👍 to Trevor and the Venezuelan manager!!! #Kudos
Business Response:

Thank you SO SO much we appreciate the compliment & of course the business!!!!!

mdinc on Cargurus

2 months ago

07/07/2020, 02:06 AM
They were awesome! Very professional and personable, I felt as if they wanted to genuinely help.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback we really appreciate it!

Ken on Cargurus

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 10:20 AM
I found the vehicle that I wanted. It was at the right price. I told them that I wanted it and that I would be there the next morning. I had to drive almost 100 miles. The next day I checked to make sure that the vehicle was still there, and it was. The only thing that was wrong was they jacked the price up $ 2500.00.
Business Response:

HI Ken! Which vehicle were you interested in? Please keep in mind, the online prices are plus tax, title, and dealer fee. All of which is included in the disclaimer. Please email me at fserpentini@performancenissan.com. Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.