Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Discount Muffler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pasadena, TX 77502 United States

2505 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77502 United States

(713) 946-1540

https://www.yaklincdjrofangleton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry Reyes review for Performance Discount Muffler
Jerry Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 17:59 PM
Good hard workers, great place and very knowledgeable owner. Took my truck in last minute and they were able to get me aligned and going quickly. They took care of my truck like it was their own. Will be going to them for more work. Lil Rico is a good worker
Jerry Reyes review for Performance Discount Muffler
Jerry Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:04 AM
Good hard workers, great place and very knowledgeable owner. Took my truck in last minute and they were able to get me aligned and going quickly. They took care of my truck like it was their own. Will be going to them for more work. Lil Rico is a good worker
Carlos Rodriguez review for Performance Discount Muffler
Carlos Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:07 AM
Quick service good prices and I'm happy with the work!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
davidzaratepalacios1994 review for Performance Discount Muffler
davidzaratepalacios1994 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:37 AM
I have used this Shop for about 3 years. Never had a complain about their work. They are honest and to the point. Chuy makes your experience very personalized. So far they have worked on thrree of my cars. All with great results. Right now the shop is working on my 96 accord wich needed major engine repairs. I am very confident that once again they will do great work.
garybryan review for Performance Discount Muffler
garybryan on Superpages

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 05:04 AM
I have been using Chuy as my mechanic for several years now and feel that he is a very honest person. I have never had to question any service he has done. The work is above par. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.