Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Touch Spa

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Beauty|Monterey, California 93940

406 Alvarado St, Monterey, California 93940

(831) 776-4031

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in complete satisfaction and custom luxury spa treatments including completely natural looking permanent make-up in a comfortable setting right in historic Downtown Monterey, California. Services Include : Facials Vinus Legacy Magnetic Rf treatment ,non-surgical body contouring Cellute reduction Skin tightening Wrinkle reduction ! for Face, Neck,and Body Anti-Aging Skin Treatments PCA peel with Hidroquinone SofTap® Permanent Make-Up 3D microblading permanent technique Permanent Make-up- Best Natural Looking Permanent Make-up Correction Full Body Waxing Dermocell® Vacuum Therapy Infrared body treatment Lash and Brow Tint Brow Design Toning and Lifting Facial Jane iredale

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
E.j. Gore on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 03:30 AM
A few months ago, Martha gave me the most beautiful eyebrows I’ve ever had. She is a perfectionist an artist and so committed to making everyone look and feel great about themselves! Although I have long wanted to have this done, I actually walked out of another well respected brow establishment where I live because it just didn’t feel right. Then I visited Monterey from Utah a few months ago, and came to Martha. The smartest thing I’ve ever done! I was amazed at not only how beautiful my brows look, But about the years they have dropped from my age. I recently returned from Utah to Monterey in order to get a touch up to my eyebrows, and I’m amazed that they look even better than before! Mar...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 16:13 PM
Was on medication that precipitated me losing a lot of hair and making my eyebrows go AWOL. After wallowing in my pity party and avoiding the mirror at all costs for way too long I was being forced into a family reunion. Having been away from them for years I was so not looking forward to this.
Enter Martha of The Perfect Touch. I saw the photos with the eyebrows. It was impressive. Although, I doubted if any of them had a total lack of eyebrows.
I had nothing to lose. Seriously, I could only go up. Maybe be poorer. It was worth trying.
I did it today. HOLY MOTHER OF GOD! I have eyebrows that honestly look like hair. Not some ugly line, which I detest. They look natural. I’m flipping out!
I
...  more>>
Whitney Furtado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 17:50 PM
Martha crafted the most stunning eyebrows for me. They are perfection!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stacy Tush Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 11:36 AM
Martha gave me perfect eyebrows with microblading
this last weekend. I was really nervous, have never liked my eyebrows. She walked me through the procedure and gave me a great consultation. I loved the shape she planned for me. She was very gentle and talked me through it. It was not even painful! Just felt like hard tweeting at worse. I was scared to first look in the mirror but when I did I couldn't have been more happier! Thank you Martha!
Jaime Michelle Melicia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:09 AM
I received a facial by Martha at Perfect Touch Spa and it was amazing! My skin feels so much firmer and is so smooth! The products that were used to detoxify my skin really made all the difference. I highly recommend this spa for all facial services.
MarCela PaRada on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 20:18 PM
I went to visit Monterey California las week and I went to Perfect touch Spa in downtown. I had an amazing experience with Martha about my eyebrows. She was sweet and helpful. Had a wonderful work. She is the best. I really recommend her.
Amy Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 05:09 AM
Amy Proctor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.