Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Touch Landscape & Lawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Mill Creek, WA 98012

20611 Bothell Everett Hwy, Ste 7, Mill Creek, WA 98012

(425) 492-5000

https://perfecttouchlandscapes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1739 E 38th St

(253) 569-3551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

7920 29th Ave SW

(206) 935-4116

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

17730 80th Ave NE

(206) 362-2050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

700 NW 42nd St

(425) 484-1072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

20320 62nd Ave Ne

(425) 806-9001
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

18646 WA-525

(360) 331-0474

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Perfect Touch Landscapes has now been providing homeowners and commercial property managers with superior landscaping and lawn maintenance services for A decade. At the beginning of the landscaping process, Perfect Touch Landscapes will sit down with you to discuss your vision and will take a look at the existing vegetation, architecture of the home or commercial building and the overall character of the property. Regardless of the look you're trying to achieve, we use a combination of creativity and realistic planning to come up with gorgeous landscaping ideas that satisfy both needs and budget. History Established in 2009. In the beginning, We merged two existing companies with

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Haven Narode on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 15:45 PM
These guys do BEAUTIFUL work. Friendly, responsive, fast and personal. I am impressed with the outcome of all they had to do to clean up a very large overgrown garden. Competitive, fair prices but more importantly to me -- I can't stress enough the quality, friendliness and care of this company from tip to top. Highly encourage contacting them if you need yard services.
daniel R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 06:23 AM
Mr. Tuerbee Great experience!!! I have been using this company for over 14 months for maintaining and remodeling my flip homes. In last year alone they have renovated and maintained over 15 landscapes and the quality or price has stayed the same. Thanks.
Sharon L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 07:53 AM
owner My yard had been neglected for three years due to my health. It was overgrown with blackberries and weeds. I requested a total rehabilitation for the yard and I got exactly what I requested. Our yard is now BEAUTIFUL. Even my husband likes it and his initial thought was we should just pave the whole thing. Miguel worked so hard every day he was here, I never saw him sit down!! We love our new yard!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
monsour b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:04 AM
$15000 in 4 days? Good workers. I just had brand new fence installed. Looks great and two of my neighbors saw perfect touch's work and hired them too. I think I might get in to landscaping if it is that easy to make 15000 in 4 days.
Tai z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 07:02 AM
good experience Great work, yard turned out better then I expected. Mill creek wa 98011 Looking forward upwards water feature upgrade.
nick d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 09:07 AM
Great Bothell Landscaper Company. I have some investment properties in bothell wa. I had to look for landscapers on google not knowing who might be the best one for the job. When I found Perfect Touch Landscape and Lawn I was impressed with their site, the way my call was answered and after I check with secretery of state if business was legit, I gave them a shot. Since then I get updates by email and pictures of properties get send to me , so I can see quality of work. I love option to be able to pay with visa and my tenants are happy. Great Landscaping services, keep up good job guys.
kathy N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2010, 03:12 AM
Landscape maintenance- beautiful outdoor living is what I got. I hired Perfect Touch Landscape and lawn about 2 years ago. I live in 60 year old historic house and my landscape was old and half dead. I got great design. They installed new plants, waterfeature and other items.
kathy N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2010, 01:31 AM
Landscape maintenance- beautiful outdoor living is what I got. I hired Perfect Touch Landscape and lawn about 2 years ago. I live in 60 year old historic house and my landscape was old and half dead. I got great design. They installed new plants, waterfeature and other items. Thanks PTL.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.