Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Sounds Hearing Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Indian Trail, NC 28110

110 E Phifer St, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 289-4327

https://perfectsoundshearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1730 Dickerson Blvd Unit I

(704) 935-5202
5.0
(72) · Hearing Aid Providers

7510 Pineville-Matthews Rd #13a

(980) 939-7453

1 person is looking at this business

About

We don't believe that you should have to pay $5,000 or $6,000 or even more in order to receive hearing satisfaction. At Perfect Sounds, we offer some of today's TOP hearing technologies, by some of the world's leading hearing aid manufacturers, at some of the lowest prices available. Hear the difference for yourself right after your free hearing test. No pressure. No obligation. Just quality, caring help. Hear Clearly and SAVE a Lot!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Steele review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Mark Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 07:12 AM
Great service before and after. Highly recommended !
Lori Steele review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Lori Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:48 AM
Perfect Sounds always gives prompt service in times of need. Kevin is always up to date on all new hearing aides and will go out of his way to give good service. Great guy and place!!!
Sarah Morgan review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Sarah Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:18 AM
I would like to recommend Perfect Sounds Hearing Care of Monroe if you are considering purchasing hearing aids. Kevin Wilson has lots of experience in this business and is glad to help with any problem you have.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan Williams Wallace review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Susan Williams Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 06:58 AM
YES I recommend Perfect Sounds Hearing for all of your hearing needs. Kevin will find the correct hearing aid for you and the customer service is excellent!
Sheron Ortiz review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Sheron Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 09:14 AM
senior citizens, old folks like me. if you are looking for patent personal care when buying hearing aids, this is the place to go. kevin is thorough and takes time to inform and answer all questions you may have. several options are offered. free long term care and maintenance is offered. EXAMS ARE FREE. i have been wearing hearing aids for over 28 years and this is the best service i have ever received. 10 plus rating.
Phillip Carter Jr review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Phillip Carter Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 09:41 AM
one of the best hearing care places great products great service nice's person you will ever meet recommend him to every one great prices
Cw Smith review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Cw Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 10:10 AM
I purchased hearing aids from Kevin & more pleased with these hearing aids then ever before with any others I've ever owned. Prices are FANTASTIC & even calls me to check on my status time to time if I need any adjustments and if I was comfortable with them on. I forget these are on there so comfortable No other ever did. Bottom line: Excellent service along with Excellent prices 🤗🤗
Roy Helms review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Roy Helms on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:36 AM
Great hearing at a very reasonable price with excellent customer service. Kevin Wilson, the hearing professional at Perfect Sounds will treat you like family. His personable, no pressure approach is appreciated by all. Try him yourself and I’m sure you’ll agree. I recommend him highly.
Bonnie B Hartis review for Perfect Sounds Hearing Care
Bonnie B Hartis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:15 AM
I recently purchased a set of hearing aids from PSHC. I have been extremely well pleased with the service and price. I decided to go with the Bluetooth for TV and it is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone that enjoys programs other than talk Shows. Kevin Wilson has been very helpful and patient with me as I asked many questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.