Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Memorials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1534 reviews
|Cremation Services|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

9835 W 69th St, Eden Prairie, MN, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(800) 979-8767

https://perfectmemorials.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Cremation Services

8700 Valley Creek Rd

(651) 702-0301
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

201 E 4th St

(507) 645-5123

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Consumer Services

20000 176th St NW

(763) 493-1260
4.8
(22) · Cremation Services

2800 Curve Crest Blvd

(651) 439-5511
About

Since 2001 families have chosen Perfect Memorials for their unique memorial products. Now we have the largest online selection and are most trusted online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,534 reviews
5696
  
430
  
315
  
27
  
112
  
774 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Marie C. review for Perfect Memorials
Anne Marie C. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

08/08/2021, 03:46 AM
Beautiful Cat Urn I love the beautiful bronze cat resting in a basket urn I purchased from you. I was also very pleased with the velvet bag that I also purchased. The urn arrived in a timely manner to take care of our beloved cat. Thank you.
Cristy T. review for Perfect Memorials
Cristy T. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

07/26/2021, 09:20 AM
Dog Urn First time I have ordered from them. The urn I ordered for my dog came quickly and was perfect. The only thing I would like is to be able to review the personalization before you order. It did come quickly and was perfect. By I did stress about it until I got it. I just wanted the resting place for Little girl to be perfect
Dean S. review for Perfect Memorials
Dean S. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

07/18/2021, 08:40 AM
Cat urn The first urn purchased. Everything was just as selected. Engraving was great. Shipping was fast. Was very easy to select all options. Very highly recommended.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Leonard S. review for Perfect Memorials
Leonard S. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

07/14/2021, 06:57 AM
Third Time not a Charm This is the third urn for a cat I have purchased from Perfect Memorials. The first two were perfect and years later look just as good as the first day. This last one was done with a different engraving method which produces a rough and somewhat unsightly image additionally the material is lighter and not as rich looking. The type face seemed much too large. Now every word was correct and shipping was timely, I just wish I could have gotten the product I had received before..Lastly customer service told me "it is what it is" and that's how a laser does engraving. So be careful.
kathy d. review for Perfect Memorials
kathy d. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

06/21/2021, 01:05 AM
Beautifully Made Box The box was purchased by my brother, for my husband who just passed last month. The box is made beautifully and so well. I highly recommend one to any who would need one.
Shannel T. review for Perfect Memorials
Shannel T. on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/03/2021, 11:45 AM
My father and I went through various websites before choosing Perfect Memorials and I can't even put into words what a beautiful decision this turned out to be for our family. We made the order over the Memorial Day weekend and it arrived in perfect condition yesterday. (the 2nd) We highly recommend this company to anyone who is on the fence about quality and timing.
Linda P. review for Perfect Memorials
Linda P. on Insider Pages

8 months ago

05/21/2021, 06:34 AM
Fast and efficient!! My beloved husband died very unexpectedly. Great service and very fast response when ordered the Color Earth Bloom green urn for my husband's ashes.....the urn was perfect color. No complaints on anything with this company. If any future needs are ever needed, I will use this service again.
Shelly Castro review for Perfect Memorials
Shelly Castro on Facebook

8 months ago

05/05/2021, 10:50 AM
After searching a few websites I found the perfect urn for my Mother. The details and the message was perfect. The only downfall was the plaque not being able to stick on. I had to use a stronger tape to ensure it was mounted on and wouldn’t come off. I also purchased 10 necklaces to have some of her ashes placed as a keepsake for her children, grandchildren and siblings to wear. If mom were here she would love it herself. Thank you Perfect Memorials
Val Regan review for Perfect Memorials
Val Regan on Facebook

8 months ago

05/04/2021, 21:48 PM
Everything I ordered was just what I wanted. Customer was very helpful when 1 item was out of stock. They provided me with the estimated date of new stock and they were absolutely correct.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.