Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Image Barber & Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Barbers|Maplewood, MN 55109 United States

2645 White Bear Ave # 7, Ste 7, Maplewood, MN 55109 United States

(651) 779-6848

https://m.facebook.com/pages/perfect-image-barber-beauty-inc/119033741481171?_rdr

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Barbers

7710 Brooklyn Blvd

(763) 566-4655
5.0
(7) · Men's Hair Salons

4335 Pheasant Ridge Drive

(763) 231-1166
5.0
(2) · Barbers

847 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 457-4959
5.0
(53) · Beauty

16203 Main Ave SE

(952) 447-2123
4.9
(10) · Beauty

2598 7th Ave E

(651) 770-6416
4.9
(152) · Beauty

114 Main Street North

(763) 645-1211
About

Back to Basics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
522
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
Angela on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:35 PM
New Customer I recently visited this salon when the girl who had been cutting my hair at a different location moved here. Katie Klett is my stylist, and I feel extremely comfortable with her. She always does a great job cutting and styling my hair. As a matter of fact, I am so impressed with her, that I am having her do my wedding hair and make-up! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Kimberly review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
Kimberly on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:35 PM
Great Cut! I have gone to this shop many times and have also managed to rope family and friends into a visit here. I like Perfect Image because the stylists/barbers are independantly contracted to work there. I see Nikki and she is FABULOUS. She is very attentive, great with ideas and works wonders with coloring:) Nikki also has a great first time customer special that she runs on color and cut!! PROS: Next to the Tanning Salon, and in an easy to find location CONS:
A Yahoo Local User review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 07:31 AM
Dan was a fantastic stylist! My hair was modern, vibrant, and exactly what I asked for. The color is a bright red, and is lasting a while. I look forward to visiting again!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jeffrey review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
Jeffrey on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 01:33 AM
Dan was a fantastic stylist! My hair was modern, vibrant, and exactly what I asked for. The color is a bright red, and is lasting a while. I look forward to visiting again!
A Yahoo Local User review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 01:16 AM
I received the best cut, color and highlights from Dan. It was perfect. He did exactly what I wanted and it looked beautiful. He even seemed excited to do it! I won t go anywhere else.
Angela E. review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
Angela E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 17:59 PM
New Customer I recently visited this salon when the girl who had been cutting my hair at a different location moved here. Katie Klett is my stylist, and I feel extremely comfortable with her. She always does a great job cutting and styling my hair. As a matter of fact, I am so impressed with her, that I am having her do my wedding hair and make-up! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Angela E. review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
Angela E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 05:36 AM
New Customer I recently visited this salon when the girl who had been cutting my hair at a different location moved here.
Kimberly L. review for Perfect Image Barber & Beauty
Kimberly L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/26/2006, 04:35 AM
Great Cut! I have gone to this shop many times and have also managed to rope family and friends into a visit here. I like Perfect Image because the stylists/barbers are independantly contracted to work there. I see Nikki and she is FABULOUS. She is very attentive, great with ideas and works wonders with coloring:) Nikki also has a great first time customer special that she runs on color and cut!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.