Logo White
Watch Demo

Peoples Mortgage Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Lincoln, NE 68516

4400 Lucile Dr #101, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 298-2600

https://www.peoplesmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Peoples Mortgage opened it's doors in 1998 with the mission of offering competitive real estate financing with unmatched service. This straightforward approach has given Peoples a solid reputation in the industry and paved the way to expand nationally. Peoples Mortgage Company has 51 offices in 11 different states and are licensed in 30 states. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS 6274, NE 6274.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:55 AM
My fiance and I tried to buy a house through a different agency but then we found our realtor and she introduced us Tara. She took the stress out of buying a house. let's just saying we were living in a camper to save up for a house because renting is impossible with a Pitbull. She was there for me 24/7, seemed like I was the only client! She was there through it all! thank you for everything Tara!
Jacob Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:11 AM
I hightly recommend working with Tara Suckstorf. Very professional and knows the business.
Marion Pillard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:00 AM
I highly recommend working with Tara Suckstorf! She is professional and works hard to find you the best loan for your needs.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Darrin Kremer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:21 AM
We were trying to buy our first home and working with another company and not moving forward like we thought we should be. Our realtor introduced us to Tara and we were off and running and bought the house of our dreams with her help. From start to finish Tara was there the whole way and she actually took the stress out of buying a home. We felt like we were her only clients. We also closed on our forever home early.
Holli Marie Gillette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:07 AM
Justin was incredible to work with and I have already recommened him to others.
Brittani Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:04 AM
Tracy worked day and night to make our dreams of homeownership a reality! If you are looking for the best loan officer in the buisness, look no further and give her a call! Trust me you will not be disappointed! Thanks Tracy!!
Jeff Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Heather Stewart Wherry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:02 AM
This was my first mortgage experience. I had heard stories from friends of lenders making them crazy and stressed. This is NOT the case with Tracy! She made the process absolutely seamless from start to finish. She is prompt, professional, responsive and sincerely cares about her customers. This was my husband's third time purchasing a home. He shares, "It was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience. Couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience. Thank you so much." Thanks, Tracy. You helped make my dream of owning a home a reality!
Ethan Lan Ha on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:43 AM
Thank you again for letting us be a part of your home-buying experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.