Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

People With Disabilities Foundation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Francisco, CA 94102

507 Polk St #430, Ste 430, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 931-3070

http://www.pwdf.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

183 Hillview Ave

(650) 949-5908
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1661 Tennessee St

(415) 285-1448
5.0
(2) · Foundation Repair

3333 Yale Way

(510) 226-7171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cedric Kawuma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2019, 09:33 AM
    Cedric Kawuma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2019, 03:49 AM
    I would recommend people with disabilities to join this platform people with disabilities foundation so that they share their life experience. Am a leader in my home country Uganda. Am a councillor at Masajja division council but I have always been interacting and sharing the little I have with my friends who are disabled. Am going to stand as a mayor of Makindye ssabagabo municipality in the next general election but I will make sure that all approved structure plans are having facilities accessible by people with disabilities. I will make sure that the budget for people with disabilities is increased in all annual budgets. I will try my level best to get connections so that people with disabilities in my municipality can get foreign help. We have a challenge of a well facilitated medical facility for the people with disabilities in our country. these people need special care and time. I will make sure we organise health camps for the people with disabilities. I will make sure me and the people with disabilities we start up a small saving sacco so that they can develop them selves through starting up small bussines I will make sure that i can teach them how to work as a group while learning to do hand skilled jobs so that they earn something. am also looking at making a sports complex for the people with disabilities Am Kawuma Cedric mayor to be of Makindye ssabagabo municipality come 2021 Kawumacedric@yahoo.co.uk +256782318260 watsap too
    Kauma Morris Junior on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/29/2016, 01:53 AM
    Being a disabled doesn't mean you have lost it all. It's a matter of knowing what you're , determination and focus will let u achieved your goals. More so learn to value what u have & utilize what is available . "DISABILITY IS NOT INABILITY"
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Ldoz Saju on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/13/2015, 08:43 AM
    Jessica Deanna Rose on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/01/2015, 06:00 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.