Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

People Biz

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Business Consulting|Pflugerville, TX 78660

802 Harvard Dr, Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 989-2230

https://peoplebizinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Business Consulting

1921 Cedar Bend Dr

(512) 215-5901
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

816 Congress Ave

(512) 407-9680
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1304 West Ave

(512) 236-8535
5.0
(4) · Business Services

4159 E University Ave

(512) 763-8800
5.0
(5) · Business Services

5426 Guadalupe St #100

(512) 600-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

4901 Spicewood Springs Rd #200

(512) 961-3884
About

We are a human potential organization for professional development and personal growth. Meet business coaches and trainers who positively impact lives and grow business through learning. Our belief is that continuous learning is the core of every successful life & business. Whatever answers exist currently are old answers; we offer a fresh way of thinking and approaching your life & business issues. We can work with you to identify your individual training, or coaching needs, delivering a customized program that aligns with your intended results. All of our business coach programs combine solid strategy coupled with our expertise of how people learn and grow. Our coaches are trained and expe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Marie Fruin on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2010, 16:06 PM
Dear Alicia, The Leading Change program is my stopping point--I have stopped seeking something outside of me to improve my life, and now realize that it's all about my interpretation, intention, and response. What a relief! While I've been told many times to "be still and listen" and that "happiness is an inside job"..., these now actually hold meaning. I highly recommend the Leading Change course to anyone who wants to find peace of mind, and live life with passion, purpose, and ease. Thank you again, Alicia, for your superb and innovative leadership! Diane Dean
DOS BUZZ PRO on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/02/2009, 01:36 AM
DONT CHASE CUSTOMERS HAVE CUSTOMER CHASE YOU We want you to join dosbuzzpro. . it will help build your business faster then ever. please call us @ 830-796-9445 cell # 830-688-3325 or e-mail us @dosbuzzpro@yahoo.com call our 1-800-374-4025 also check out our web site @ www.dosbuzzpro.ibuzzpro.com WHO DO KNOW WANTS TO MAKE $ 100,000 IN 30 DAYS OR LESS
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

04/13/2009, 01:05 AM
Thank you for joining our network. If we may ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to contact us.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
AmeriPlan Discount Plus on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/26/2009, 02:47 AM
Hi I just visited your website and there is so much valuable information there. Thanks for the coupon. If you would like an affordable alternative to dental and health insurance visit my website at www.EveryoneBenefits.com/rgodair. We offer group plans as well. Thanks again
Interiority Complex - Interior decorating on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/14/2008, 02:38 AM
Alicia Marie Fruinn and her team at Profit Consulting Co have helped my company grow, thrive and expand (no small feat in this current market!) Profit Consulting Co is a highly-valued member of my "behind the scenes" team.
Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/26/2008, 03:44 AM
Thank you for joining Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge network. If you have some time check our website www.alaskabearmountainlodge.com for some up close and personal experience with Alaskan Bears! Don't forget to take a break and travel! Have a great summer!
Gwen Griffin on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/15/2008, 02:31 AM
"Profit Consulting has become an extension of my corporate team. The work we've done with her this past year has supported the development of a five-year strategic plan. We set an increased revenue goal of 75% for our fiscal year and we are on track to reach that goal! It has allowed us to add key staff positions to grow our business. Alicia Marie ,our coach has been integral to working with me on employee development and delegation and to assure that everyone is operating to their highest good for the company to continue to grow and prosper." Gwen Griffin, President, Griffin Integrated Marketing
Christine Bennett on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/15/2008, 02:00 AM
I love our coaching days! I am always so jazzed up and ready to work on my business after the call. It is just so amazing to always have someone who understands both me and my business to work with on issues like my financials, hiring, and marketing. My vision for this business is clearer each time we talk. Thanks for your guidance and support, I look forward to working with you for many years to come! Christine Bennett-Owner Elite Realtor Solutions
gwengriffin00 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/16/2007, 06:25 AM
Highly Recommended – Alicia Marie has become an extension of my corporate team. The work we?ve done with her this past year has supported the development of a five-year strategic plan. We set an increased revenue goal of 75% for our fiscal year and we are on track to reach that goal! It has allowed us to add key staff positions to grow our business. Alicia has been integral to working with me on employee development and delegation and to assure that everyone is operating to their highest good for the company to continue to grow and prosper.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.