Logo White
Watch Demo

Penske Automotive Group Inc

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, Arizona 85257

350 N Hayden Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257

(480) 941-8800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

"Nice Crack!!!" Windshield Replacements
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5315 N Galloway Ave

(214) 477-0022

1 person is looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Buffalo Junk Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2250 Military Rd

(716) 578-2266

3 people are looking at this business

Anderson Service and Anderson Forklift
5.0
(11) · Automotive

475 Moore Ln

(406) 248-6866
M & M Irrigation
5.0
(1) · Gas Stations

9709 Zircon Dr SW

(253) 589-4813
Budget Truck Rental
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1610 N Salisbury Blvd

(410) 546-5355

About

Message from Penske Collision Arizona

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Marin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 00:05 AM
Greatest customer service. Attention to detail and all customer needs
Kiley Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Penske Auto collision was wonderful to me and my family. My car looks amazing. Huge thank you to Jose Nunez and Anthony for taking care of me and my vehicle. I highly reccomend this shop! Well worth my drive across the valley!
Dawn Denise on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:14 AM
My family and I have been using Penske for years. And I dropped my vehicle off today and I know it’s in the best hands. Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cayce Cayce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:05 AM
My family and I have been using Penske for years. And I dropped my vehicle off today and I know it’s in the best hands. Thank you!
Brianna Michelle Sage on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:00 AM
Unfortunately someone turned in front of me while it was raining and I ended up braking and hydroplaning into a curb. But I am very happy with the repair, it drives like it's brand new again! :) Thanks to Kelvin Pugmire and Bill Lewandowski for the wonderful customer service.
Ebon Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:22 AM
The bomb in all service for me. Excellent Excellent
Angie McDow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:00 AM
Nancy Herzog on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:12 AM
My experience with Michele Bobersky was excellent. She was friendly, helpful and a great communicator who made the experience of having my smashed car repaired so much easier and less stressful!
Thank you!
Brandon Tompkins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.