Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Jeweler

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

125 N 3rd Ave, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

(920) 743-7793

https://www.peninsulajeweler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

213 Main St

(920) 845-5860
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
About

Unique Jewelry and gifts. Custom design and repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari LeAnn on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:00 AM
Very nice and great guy, quality work everytime.
Stephanie Skiba on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:45 AM
My husband and I always head over to Kim from Peninsula Jeweler for all of our jewelry needs. Kim has done phenomenal work sizing rings, repairing chains, and setting my center diamond on my wedding ring. His prices are very reasonable and his work is completed quickly and efficiently, always within a few days! This place is a true gem! 😉
Business Response:

Thanks, Steph ! We appreciate you sharing your positive experiences here on Facebook, so that others can feel confident trusting their jewelry purchases, jewelry designing, and repairs with us !

Bob Archer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 12:28 PM
Fabulous and innovative designs! I own 8 of Kim's pieces and each one is unique and beautiful!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bob Archer !

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Libby Sexton Walter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 07:46 AM
Pat Thorp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:06 AM
Beautiful, creative. Why does this review have to be 50 chaacters?
Business Response:

Sorry, Pat Thorp, that's not our stipulation- must be a Facebook thing !

Suzanne Bloch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 12:13 PM
Outstanding quality workmanship! We are very lucky to have such wonderful owners and their store here in Sturgeon Bay.
Business Response:

Thank you, Suzanne Bloch !

Tanya Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 08:22 AM
Kim Pedler has done some excellent work for me. Both repairing my wedding ring and creating a beautiful custom "mother's ring" for me. Very happy with both! Thank You Kim!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.