Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peninsula Jeweler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Jewelry|Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

125 N 3rd Ave, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

(920) 743-7793

https://www.peninsulajeweler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

213 Main St

(920) 845-5860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
About

Unique Jewelry and gifts. Custom design and repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Baye on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 03:25 AM
My 22 year old engagement ring lost a diamond and I took it to a jeweler in the mall we originally bought it from. They sent it away and a week later gave me a very high quote for replacement and recommended other repairs that would take four weeks. A friend recommended Peninsula Jeweler and I am very glad I went to see them! Kim was upfront and honest about what needed fixing, assured me that he’d do the work. It was done in less than two weeks, and at a very reasonable cost. He and his staff made sure I was satisfied with the outcome, and my ring looks prettier than ever! I will pass the recommendation I was given on to other friends and family!
Sarah Craig on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:14 AM
My husband and I were looking to upgrade our wedding rings. They gave us an amazing deal on our bands and setting my stone! The jeweler very attentive and understanding. We were told 2 weeks for ordering and placing the stone and everything was done a couple days sooner!! We will definitely be back!
Kari LeAnn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 02:00 AM
Very nice and great guy, quality work everytime.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephanie Skiba on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:45 AM
My husband and I always head over to Kim from Peninsula Jeweler for all of our jewelry needs. Kim has done phenomenal work sizing rings, repairing chains, and setting my center diamond on my wedding ring. His prices are very reasonable and his work is completed quickly and efficiently, always within a few days! This place is a true gem! 😉
Business Response:

Thanks, Steph ! We appreciate you sharing your positive experiences here on Facebook, so that others can feel confident trusting their jewelry purchases, jewelry designing, and repairs with us !

Bob Archer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 12:28 PM
Fabulous and innovative designs! I own 8 of Kim's pieces and each one is unique and beautiful!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bob Archer !

Libby Sexton Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 07:46 AM
Pat Thorp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:06 AM
Beautiful, creative. Why does this review have to be 50 chaacters?
Business Response:

Sorry, Pat Thorp, that's not our stipulation- must be a Facebook thing !

Suzanne Bloch on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 12:13 PM
Outstanding quality workmanship! We are very lucky to have such wonderful owners and their store here in Sturgeon Bay.
Business Response:

Thank you, Suzanne Bloch !

Tanya Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 08:22 AM
Kim Pedler has done some excellent work for me. Both repairing my wedding ring and creating a beautiful custom "mother's ring" for me. Very happy with both! Thank You Kim!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.