Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.7
81 reviews
|Contractors|Hayes, VA 23072

4471 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Hayes, VA 23072

(804) 642-6163

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

4 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

5 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

4 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

7 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you’re looking for a heating and cooling expert in Hayes, we’re here to help. We have the expertise to get your H.V.A.C. systems running smoothly. Call us today to find out more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
81 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Johnson Waters on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 15:45 PM
We just had a whole-house generator and a tankless water heater installed. I cannot say enough good things about Daniel, the tech who did the install for both. He went above and beyond to ensure all work was completed in a highly professional manner - and even put up with our crazy dogs!! Thank you Daniel for the amazing work!
Cid Fitch on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 06:14 AM
We have been using PHA for 25 years and have had wonderful service the entire time. We have had two Trane units installed at different homes and they always do an excellent job during installation and serving the units over the years. They are always professional, clean, friendly and courteous. They are always there to help and give you the solutions you need to your problems. I highly recommend them! Excellent company and staff!! Super job!!!
Jackie Post Satterly on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Two evenings ago, we came home from working on our boat, to find the ac not working. We didn’t call anybody due to the late hour, and got by, uncomfortably, all night with fans. In the morning, after we called the PHA office, a tech named Calvin came by. He diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and had us cooling quickly. We knew we would need a new unit soon, due to the age of this one, and he helped us determine what was best for us. Now we are comfy, thru this heat advisory in our area, while we wait for our new unit to arrive and be installed. Just wanted to say how genuinely nice he was thru the whole procedure! Thanks Calvin and PHA!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ali Leone on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 01:07 AM
We just bought a house in Hayes and within days the A.C. died. Our home warranty plan wouldn’t cover it because they said it was a maintenance issue. We switched home warranty companies, but still needed a new unit. HA installed an amazing and efficient unit that works fantastic! Within an hour the temperatures inside were cooled and everything is wonderful. They were clean, friendly and efficient. We are so thankful for their quick response to our needs.
Mary Ellen Norrisey Hodges on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:39 AM
PHA recently installed a ductless heat pump in my 18th century house. I was extremely pleased with their customer service and work. They went out of their way to schedule an estimate and the work itself quickly knowing that I was trying to cool a room for a sick family member. The installers were efficient and friendly, and cleaned up afterward. They were careful with our outdoor plantings near the outdoor components of the heating unit, and even removed and reinstalled an awkward rack of elk antlers from our wall in order to the install the interior components.
Tom Osterbind on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 12:04 PM
PHA has provided quality service for my home in Gloucester VA.
Today Tim came out to investigate a problem with our heat pump. He was prompt, communicated well, fixed the issue for minimal costs and we had a nice conversation. Previous service calls were also handled well.
Marina Dawn Estes on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:28 AM
I just had a baby 2 weeks ago and our AC wasnt working so I called PH&A. I talked to a woman named Christine(i think) and she was an absolute delight. I called late in the day, but she managed to send someone over that evening for us. Jim came to the house, explained to us what the trouble was and fixed it as fast as he possibly could. He was also a very delightful person. Clearly he enjoys what he does and it shows. Im grateful for both of them for making us a priority. My newborn thanks both of you guys! He is way happier now that hes not constantly overheating. Keep up the spectacular work!
Deanna Bederka on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 06:55 AM
We had a great experience with PHA! The office staff was very friendly and professional. They were able to accommodate our schedule and gave
a courtesy call prior to the technician's arrival. The technician was very knowledgeable and had no problem answering our questions.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!
Betsy Hendrickson on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 05:17 AM
Fantastic service from office staff to technicians! Prompt, professional, informative, and friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you! We strive for excellence!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.