Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pence, Timothy J DDS - Braces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

9462 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 237-5266

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(256) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pence Timothy J DMD MSD is a Dentist facility at 9462 Highway 17 North in Pawleys Island, SC. Services: Pence Timothy J DMD MSD is a dentist/dental office located in Pawleys Island, SC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Pence Timothy J DMD MSD at (843) 237-5266 to schedule an appointment in Pawleys Island, SC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryson Pope on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 07:02 AM
Dr. Pence is one of the most reliable and down to earth orthodontists. He has helped restore my confidence and shown me that anything is possible. If it wasn’t for Dr. Pence, I wouldn’t have the beautiful teeth I have strived to have since I was a young child! Thank you all!
Sarah Harless on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 02:22 AM
If you are looking for a reliable orthodontist who KNOWS what he is doin, gentle and is super friendly, I recommend Dr. Pence! I was 13 when he applied my braces and Im happy to say, no other orthodontist can be sweeter than Dr. Pence. His staff are amazing! I ALWAYS felt welcomed in the office! Sure wish I had listened better back then about wearing the rubber bands to help fix my over bite. lol.
Megan Loeffler Hendrix on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr. Pence has done braces for me and my two children. We have always been very happy.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
JACQUIinSC on Superpages

11 years ago

02/17/2010, 07:22 AM
My daughter has been treated by Dr. Pence for just over 18 months. He has a great way with the kids and the prices are quite reasonable. We were able to set up an easy payment plan and his staff is very friendly. She had her braces removed in May of 2009 and all follow up treatments have been included in the original cost (no hidden costs or charges). THe office tends to be a little busy after school hours because he specializes in pediatric braces so daytime visits are the best! I would recommend Dr. Pence without any reservations. Jacqueline E. of Pawleys Island SC
JACQUIinSC on Superpages

11 years ago

02/17/2010, 06:07 AM
My daughter has been treated by Dr. Pence for just over 18 months. He has a great way with the kids and the prices are quite reasonable. We were able to set up an easy payment plan and his staff is very friendly. She had her braces removed in May of 2009 and all follow up treatments have been included in the original cost (no hidden costs or charges). THe office tends to be a little busy after school hours because he specializes in pediatric braces so daytime visits are the best! I would recommend Dr. Pence without any reservations. Jacqueline E.Pawleys Island, SC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.