Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pelle Sana Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48336

33335 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

(248) 615-0132

https://www.pellesanaspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Spas

101 Willits St

(248) 341-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

13 Kirk Ln Dr

(248) 275-3943
5.0
(7) · Spas

4290 Miller Rd

(810) 733-0635
5.0
(8) · Spas

35046 Woodward Ave

(248) 633-2010
5.0
(36) · Wellness

927 Wing St

(734) 335-0438
5.0
(11) · Wellness

29810 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 910-4909
About

We treat and can improve all skin types. Dermalogica Products, Wax available for sensitive skin types, body wraps available. Unique Face Mapping allows me to educate you on your specific skin care needs. Salon is beautifully decorated and clean.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Graham review for Pelle Sana Spa
Michelle Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:09 AM
Megan is awesome. I had my face and bikini waxed. Pays attention to detail. Always makes sure you’re happy before leaving the appointment.
Sandy Hayes review for Pelle Sana Spa
Sandy Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:17 AM
Megan is amazing. Everything is clean, she is very cautious of any cross contamination. Location, downtown Farmington. Easy parking, great prices.
Kathy Konini review for Pelle Sana Spa
Kathy Konini on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:56 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary Dao review for Pelle Sana Spa
Mary Dao on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:27 AM
Thank you so much for being a great esthetician Megan. You are so gentle and care. My skin and I will see you soon.
Michelle Siskosky review for Pelle Sana Spa
Michelle Siskosky on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:42 AM
My skin feels so great! Megan you make me feel so comfortable and you give wonderful treatments. Thank you
Kelly Walling review for Pelle Sana Spa
Kelly Walling on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:09 AM
Megan is AMAZING! She has a knack for detail, very thorough from start to finish. She has a heart of gold, passionate about what she does and you can feel it in how she pampers you! Megan is the best!!
Holly Tyler review for Pelle Sana Spa
Holly Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:58 AM
Amazing service, Megan takes her time and does a great job!
Elizabeth Lewis review for Pelle Sana Spa
Elizabeth Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:58 AM
Megan is AMAZING! This women has the kindest heart and does the best job! She takes her time and makes you feel so relaxed. Her facials are the greatest and if you're looking for your first brazilian she's the girl to see. I can't say enough about her!
Amber Sorisho review for Pelle Sana Spa
Amber Sorisho on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:37 AM
Megan is an absolute sweetheart! I went in for waxing, she did an excellent job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.