Logo White
Watch Demo

Pella Windows & Doors of Omaha & Lincoln

Own this business?
4.8
102 reviews
|Home Services|Lincoln, NE 68510

6891 A St #118, Suite 118, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 484-5700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pella Corporation is a leader in designing, testing, manufacturing and installing quality windows and doors for new construction, remodeling and replacement applications. We have been recognized for our leadership in energy efficiency and sustainable business practices. With Pella, you not only get outstanding quality and energy efficiency for your new or replacement windows and doors, you also get the experience and service of local Pella professionals who are proudly committed to your satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
102 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Powell on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 01:53 AM
Great service and professional technicians
Georgene Gottsch on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:44 AM
The windows are the best product on the market. The installation was exceptional. I love these windows. They are beautiful!
Justin Mueting on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 03:15 AM
Do not recommend this company at all. Promised a one day install and took two full days and the one day is in writing. Did not follow through with there install promise. Had to wait on hold for an hour plus and no one ever answered. The general manager is worthless and even laughed on the phone and still doesn't understand the issue and refuses to fix the problem or take ownership. 5 Windows should not take 2 days. Would never use again
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Larry Roach on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:46 AM
Vary good windows & doors! Very good installation !!
TroyandKathi Olson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 09:55 AM
The salesman and installer did a great job. Love our windows
Business Response:

Happy to hear everything worked out for you, Troy and Kathi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

Mark Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 05:27 AM
great product. good service. I have had no problems at all
Business Response:

This is great to hear, Mark! Thanks for the positive feedback! ^KS

Robert Spreitzer on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 04:31 AM
My wonderful Pella experience started with Debbie and Aaron showing up to give estimates (to replace eight bedroom windows and a giant living-room picture window), and was completed with them bringing cookies on the last day of installation. Debbie searched for special wood-stain and outside-color options, and everything turned out beautiful. The installation crew (Luke and John) did a fantastic (and clean) job. They didn't seem to mind me occasionally watching and asking questions. There was even a Pella inspector who visited on both days of installation (as did Debbie) to chat with me about the work. I'm so happy to have windows that I can now open! I'll certainly be back in touch with Deb...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this experience, Robert! We're so glad you had a great experience with our team. ^KS

Suwanna Thaisetthawatkul on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 06:00 AM
We have been replacing windows each year with Pella.
They are very great quality & durable . We are impressed with the services.
Business Response:

This is great to hear, Suwanna! Thanks for choosing Pella! ^KS

Scott Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 04:22 AM
I can’t speak highly enough about my experience with Pella. I did my research on them before hand and it really paid off. Their excellent reputation is well deserved. The salesman who came to my home was really personable, knowledgeable, and didn’t give me the typical high pressure sales tactic. That’s something I personally appreciate. I chose my new windows and set up an install date. They showed up, ON TIME, with a small group of installers and had my new windows installed in that one day. So professional, and did an absolutely stellar job, with a fantastic crew. So THANK YOU, to the whole Pella staff, for a great experience! I’ll be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.