Logo White
Watch Demo

Pella Windows & Doors of Omaha & Lincoln

Own this business?
4.7
134 reviews
|Home Services|Lincoln, NE 68510

6891 A St #118, Suite 118, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 484-5700

https://www.pellabranch.com/omaha/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

13633 S 217th St

(402) 884-3300
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3606 N 156th St

(402) 619-1877
4.9
(11) · Patio Coverings

2800 William St

(402) 580-2140

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(258) · Windows Installation

733 Hill St

(402) 890-8090
4.9
(82) · Siding

5000 N 57th St

(402) 420-6911

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Windows Installation

13819 Industrial Rd

(402) 333-4321

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pella Corporation is a leader in designing, testing, manufacturing and installing quality windows and doors for new construction, remodeling and replacement applications. We have been recognized for our leadership in energy efficiency and sustainable business practices. With Pella, you not only get outstanding quality and energy efficiency for your new or replacement windows and doors, you also get the experience and service of local Pella professionals who are proudly committed to your satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
134 reviews
5113
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn H. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/09/2020, 10:04 AM
Great service by Pella of Lincoln. We had to have 12 window sashes replaced from hail damage. The sales specialist, Debbie, was prompt, courteous, and professional. The installers, Brian and Jake did a great job. They arrived on time and completed the job in less time than we expected. There was nothing to clean-up after they left.
Fred Heuston on Facebook

4 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:12 AM
Service after the purchase went very well. Timely and efficient.
Cheri Dart A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:11 AM
Very Good experience working with Debbie, Zac and Travis in resolving our window issues. They are great to work with and get the job done! Very Pleased.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tim Powell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:53 AM
Great service and professional technicians
Justin Mueting on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 03:15 AM
Do not recommend this company at all. Promised a one day install and took two full days and the one day is in writing. Did not follow through with there install promise. Had to wait on hold for an hour plus and no one ever answered. The general manager is worthless and even laughed on the phone and still doesn't understand the issue and refuses to fix the problem or take ownership. 5 Windows should not take 2 days. Would never use again
Larry Roach on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:46 AM
Vary good windows & doors! Very good installation !!
TroyandKathi Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 09:55 AM
The salesman and installer did a great job. Love our windows
Business Response:

Happy to hear everything worked out for you, Troy and Kathi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

Mark Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:27 AM
great product. good service. I have had no problems at all
Business Response:

This is great to hear, Mark! Thanks for the positive feedback! ^KS

Robert Spreitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:31 AM
My wonderful Pella experience started with Debbie and Aaron showing up to give estimates (to replace eight bedroom windows and a giant living-room picture window), and was completed with them bringing cookies on the last day of installation. Debbie searched for special wood-stain and outside-color options, and everything turned out beautiful. The installation crew (Luke and John) did a fantastic (and clean) job. They didn't seem to mind me occasionally watching and asking questions. There was even a Pella inspector who visited on both days of installation (as did Debbie) to chat with me about the work. I'm so happy to have windows that I can now open! I'll certainly be back in touch with Debbie if I decide to replace other windows in the house.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this experience, Robert! We're so glad you had a great experience with our team. ^KS

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.