Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pelican Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
546 reviews
|Car Wash|Curlew, FL 34684

31425 US Hwy 19 N, Curlew, FL 34684

(727) 787-9274

https://www.pelicancarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1150 8th Ave W

(941) 479-4916
5.0
(18) · Automotive

8641 US-19

(727) 312-5014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1396 Rolling Ridge Road

(727) 479-3717
4.4
(417) · Automotive

1880 Gulf to Bay Blvd

(727) 446-9274

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(750) · Car Wash

2900 22nd Ave N

(727) 329-8702
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
546 reviews
5283
  
495
  
337
  
241
  
176
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Wise on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 04:19 AM
Been coming here a long time. Great job every time!!
Whitney Gonzalez on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 04:09 AM
Show attendant their online coupon for a discount.
Manuela Woodrum on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 03:35 AM
Okay always something they miss unfortunately :(
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Julie Rehbein on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:51 AM
10th free car wash applies to the Ultimate package only. If you want another package, you have to pay the difference.
Julie Rehbein on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:17 AM
10th free wash is for the "Ultimate" package only... If you want another package, you'll have to pay the difference.
Paul Simino on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 04:36 AM
The absolute best car wash period....and this is coming from the "new" mayor.....:-)
Linda Laguna on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/29/2012, 03:29 AM
They do a great job!!
Jim P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/23/2012, 04:03 AM
What a rude operator! You get told when your car is done and pay your money first. When I showed him my wheels were not as clean as I thought they should be , this guy told me it was all my fault and I should take my business elsewhere. And loudly too! You would have thought I really insulted him. I guess because I am an American and his people are not he got a bad attitude with me. Basically he said "Well, too bad"! So I went home and cleaned them myself. Anyway I will not do any more business with these people. I think there is only one person there who speaks English so I was pretty stuck. Wasn't asking for anything I didn't pay for, just a clean car.- and wheels.
Nick Pappas on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 02:56 AM
Great car wash...and this is coming from the mayor. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.